Illinois Commissioner List

AmeriCorps Manual Main Page

Dave Lawrence, Chair - Savoy

Howard Lathan, Vice Chair, Chicago Area Project - Chicago

Don Baden, AmeriCorps East St. Louis - Fairview Heights

Daniel Bassill, Tutor Mentor Connections - Chicago

Julian Brown, Nicor Gas - Naperville

Jocelyn Cheng, National MS Society, Greater Illinois Chapter - Chicago

Ted Gibbs, Office of the Lt. Governor - Chicago

Walter Grady, Seaway National Bank - Chicago

John Hosteny, Corporation for National and Community Service - Chicago

Nancy Jameson, West Central Illinois RSVP - Carthage

Rosemary Keefe, Hewitt Associates, L.L.C. - Lincolnshire

Chris Koch, Illinois State Board of Education - Springfield

Terry Mason, Chicago Department of Public Health - Chicago

Bob McCammon, Youth Conservation Corps - Waukegan

Arlan McClain, Kreider Services, Inc. - Dixon

Sheryl Mcgill, Chicago Department of Human Services - Chicago

Arlene Mulder, Village of Arlington Heights - Arlington Heights

Jeffrey Piper, Volunteer Center of Oak Park/River Forest - River Forest

Kelly Reffet, Illinois State AFL-CIO - LaSalle

Fred Rodriquez - Western Springs

Mythili Rundblad, Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Carbondale

Todd Stroger, Cook County Board - Chicago

James Tyree, City Colleges of Chicago - Chicago

Jody Weis, Chicago Police Department - Chicago

Steven Wolfe, Probation and Court Services - Wheaton