All Our Kids Early Childhood Networks (AOK Networks) Listing

State Administrator

Ana Maria Accove

Illinois Department of Human Services
401 South Clinton
Chicago, IL  60607
Phone:  (312)793-2748
Email: DHS.AOK@illinois.gov
Website:  www.aoknetworks.org/illinois


AOK Networks

As of 07/01/2020

Adams County

Anita Fretwell Hanke
Adams County Health Department
330 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: (217) 222-8440 ext. 107
Email:  ahanke@co.adams.il.us 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/adams-county/ 

Cicero

Linda Rios
The Children's Center of Cicero-Berwyn
5341 West Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL  60804
Phone:  (708) 222-4503
Email:  aok@childrenscenterciceroberwyn.org 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/town-of-cicero/

Kane County

Kim Peterson
Kane County Health Department
1240 North Highland Ave., Suite 24
Aurora, IL  60506
Phone: (630) 232-5829
Email:  PetersonKim@co.kane.il.us   
Website:  www.kanehealth.com/aok.htm 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/kane-county/

McLean County

Maureen Sollars
McLean County Health Department
200 West Front St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 888-5539
Email:  maureen.sollars@mcleancountyil.gov 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/mclean-county/

Rock Island County

Catherine Bass
Child Abuse Council
524 15th Street
Moline, IL  61265
Phone:  (309) 736-7170 Ext. 101
Email:  catherineb@childabusegc.org 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/rock-island-county/

Stephenson / Carroll Counties

Dana Keim
Stephenson County Health Department
10 W. Linden St.
Freeport, IL 61302
Phone: (815) 599-8404
Email:  dana.keim@aeroinc.net 
www.aok-nwill.com/our-work 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/stephenson-county/

Tazewell County

Julie Herzog
Tazewell County Health Department
21306 Illinois Route 9
Tremont, IL 61568-9252
Phone: (309) 929-0266
Email:  jherzog@tchd.net 
www.tazewellhealth.org/157/AOK-Network 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/tazewell-county/ 

Wabash / Edwards Counties

Nancy Harness
WCHD Prevention Office
130 West 7th Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Phone: (618) 263-3873 ext. 118
Email: nharness@wabashhealth.org  
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/wabash-edwards-counties/

Will County

Rebecca Deang
Will County Health Department
501 Ella Ave
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: (815) 727-8864
Email:  rdeang@willcountyhealth.org 
www.aoknetworks.org/illinois/local-networks/will-county/