JDAI Site Contacts

Lake County (19th Circuit)

  • Sue Korpai, Superintendent
    Lake County Detention Services
    25467 N. Milwaukee Ave.
    Vernon Hills, IL 60061
    Phone: 847-377-7800
  • Robert Cesar, Ass't. Director
    Lake County Juvenile Probation
    25467 N. Milwaukee Ave
    Vernon Hills, IL 60061

18th Judicial Circuit (Du Page County)

  • Patricia Hayden, Deputy Director
    Probation & Court Services
    503 N. County Farm Road
    Wheaton, IL 60187-3942
    Phone: 630-407-8402

15th Judicial Circuit

(Carroll, JoDaviess, Lee, Ogle & Stephenson Counties)

  • Leann Brandenburg, Court Administrator
    Ogle County Courthouse
    P.O. Box 128
    Oregon, IL 61061
    (NOTE: there is a _ between g and 5)
    Phone: 815-732-1197

13th Judicial Circuit

(La Salle, Grundy & Bureau Counties)

  • Bill Pfalzgraf, Director of Court Services
    LaSalle County Courthouse
    119 West Madison Street
    Room 306
    Ottawa, IL 61350
    Phone: 815-434-8668

Peoria County (10th Circuit)

  • Brian Brown, Director of Court Services
    Peoria County Courthouse
    324 Main Street
    Room 520
    Peoria, IL 61602
    Phone: 309-672-6958

4th Judicial Circuit

(Christian, Clay, Clinton, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Marion, Montgomery & Shelby Counties)

  • Hon. S. Gene Schwarm, Chief Judge
    Montgomery County Courthouse
    120 N. Main Street
    Room 231
    Hillsboro, IL 62049
    (NOTE: there is a _ between e and 4)
    Phone: 217-532-9501
  • Banee' Ulrici, Chief Probation Officer
    Montgomery County Probation
    120 N. Main Street
    Hillsboro, IL 62049
    Phone: 217-532-9506
  • Cheryl Meyers, Chief Probation Officer
    Effingham County Probation
    106 N. Third Street
    Effingham, IL 62401
    Phone: 217-347-7931

McLean County (11th Circuit)

  • Hon. Elizabeth Robb, Chief Judge
    McLean County Circuit Court
    Law & Justice Center
    104 W. Front St.
    Bloomington, IL  61701
    Phone:  309-888-5254
  • Lori McCormick, Director McLean County Court Services
    Law & Justice Center
    104 W. Front St.
    Bloomington, IL  61701
    Phone:  309-888-5370

St. Clair County (20th Circuit)

  • Patricia A. Godt, Supervisor
    St. Clair Co. Juvenile Probation
    9002 Lebanon Road
    West-End Office
    Belleville, IL 62223
    Phone: 618-394-1195

2nd Judicial Circuit

(Crawford, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jefferson, Lawrence, Richland, Wabash, Wayne & White Counties)

  • Mike Abell, Director of Court Services
    411 East Main Street
    Benton, IL 62812
    Phone: 618-439-4132