Substance Use Prevention & Recovery (SUPR) Provider Information

I Want to Learn More About...


If you should encounter problems reading the above files, please contact Pat Gastorf, or call the SUPR office at (217) 524-4138.


SUPR Contact Information

Help Desk E-Mail: DoIT.SUPRHelp@illinois.gov


Laura Garcia, Director
Phone: 312-814-2300

Leanna Altamore, Assistant
Phone Number: 312-814-3723
Email: Leanna.Altamore@illinois.gov 

Tracey Loggins, Assistant
Phone: 312-814-6357
Email: Tracey.Loggins@Illinois.gov


LICENSE AND COMPLIANCE QUESTIONS

Deputy Director of Bureau of Licensure, Compliance and Monitoring
Phone: 312-814-6584

Questions Regarding Substance Use Disorder Treatment and Intervention Licensure or Rule Exceptions

Trina M. Diedrich PhD,CAADC,CRSS, Manager

Phone number: 773-560-4301

Email: Trina.Diedrich2@illinois.gov


Questions Regarding Compliance & Monitoring:

Kim Fornero, Administrator of Compliance and Monitoring
Phone Number: 312-793-1566
Email: Kimberly.Fornero@Illinois.gov

Questions Regarding DUIs:

Illinois HELPLINE
Phone: 833-234-6343
Webpage: Opioid and Other Drug Helpline

Questions Regarding Complaints:

Jazelyn Cerda, Assistant
Phone: 312-814-6584
Email: Jazelyn.Cerda@Illinois.Gov


PREVENTION QUESTIONS

Rafael Rivera, Deputy Director of Bureau of Prevention Services
Phone: 312-793-1628
Email: Rafael.Rivera@Illinois.gov

Vanesa Villa, Assistant
Phone: 312-814-1997
Email: Vanesa.Villa@Illinois.gov


FEDERAL PROGRAM QUESTIONS

Stephanie Frank, Deputy Director of Planning, Performance Measurement, and Federal Programs
Phone: 312-814-6401
Email: Stephanie.Frank@Illinois.gov

Terrance Stone, Assistant
Phone: 312-814-1575
Email: Terrance.Stone@Illinois.gov


MEDICATION ASSISTED TREATMENT QUESTIONS

Richard Weisskopf, State Opioid Treatment Authority
Phone: 312-814-6380
Email: Richard.Weisskopf@Illinois.gov

MEDICAID QUESTIONS

Jayne Antonacci, Medicaid Liaison
Phone: 217-785-7754
Email: Jayne.Antonacci@Illinois.gov


CONTRACT/GRANTS QUESTIONS
Phone Number: 217-557-6706

SUPR HELP DESK EMAIL
DoIT.SUPRHELP@ILLINOIS.GOV


Illinois HELPLINE for Opioids and Other Substances
Phone: 833-234-6343
Webpage: Opioid and Other Drug Helpline

Illinois Hotline for Gambling
Phone Number: 1-800-GAMBLER
Webpage: WeKnowTheFeeling.org


Help is Here. Illinois HelpLine for Opioids & Other Substances. 833-2FINDHELP. HelplineIL.org