RPSA Local Advisory Council - Urbana-Champaign Cluster

Local Advisory Council Members

The following members compose the LAC for Urbana, Champaign Cluster.

LAC Position Name
Non-elected Official Representative Tyler Funk, Deputy Chief of Support- Champaign Fire Department
Non-elected Official Representative Joan Walls, Deputy City Manager - City of Champaign
Non-elected Official Representative Tim Bartlett, Executive Director, Urbana Park District
Non-elected Official Representative Jennifer Ivory Tatum, Superintendent, Urbana Schools
Elected Official Representative Deb Feinen, Mayor, Champaign
Elected Official Representative Julia Rietz, Champaign County States Attorney
Elected Official Representative Diane Wolfe-Marlin, Mayor, Urbana
Public health in Gun violence prevention/Youth development Representative Charles Burton, Executive Director-Don Moyer Boys and Girls Club
Resident Representative Andrea Porter, Chief of Staff - State Representative Carol Ammons
Resident Representative

Community Data Profile

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Funded Organizations in Urbana-Champaign Cluster