Illinois Autism Task Force Transition Sub-Committee


The Autism Task Force Transition Subcommittee addresses the area of transition services from public school services as required by PA93-773.



Name Organization/Affiliation
Patti Boheme, Co-Chair Wellspring Clinical Associates
Sasha Boheme Hinsdale Township High School
Mo Buti Aiepi
Pete DiCianni DuPage County Board, Parent
Sherry Healey Parent
Wanda Malone Educational Services
Nkechi Onwuameze Illinois Board of Higher Education
Zoubida Pasha, Co-Chair Family Resource Center on Disabilities, Parent
Biswa Phuyal DHS/DRS
Paula Powers Illinois State Board of Education
Dawn Sikora Student
Ruth Ann Sikora Parent
Kristin Wagner DHS/DRS