Northwest Partners

Rental Application Assistance

Agency Names Counties Language
Mano a Mano Family Resource Center
Megan McKenna
megan@mamfrc.org 
or
Astrid Martinez
amartinez@mamfrc.org
(847) 201-1521
LaSalle, Lee, Ogle English, Spanish
Northwestern Illinois Community Action
Marcia Derrer
nicaa3@nicaa.org
(815) 232-3141
Jo Daviess, Stephenson English
Project Now
Dwight Ford
dford@projectnow.org
(309) 793-6391
Henry, Mercer, Rock Island English
SAL Family and Community Services Welcoming Center Program
Loredia Dixon
ldixon@salfcs.org 
or
Karen Reynosa
(309) 793-8201 
Moline and surrounding
communities 
English, French,
Swahili, Spanish
Tri-County Opportunities Council
Jill Calkins
jcalkins@tcochelps.org
(815) 625-7830
Bureau, Carroll, LaSalle, Lee,
Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Stark,
Whiteside
English
Western Illinois Dreamers
Andrea Escobar
andreaescobar1996@gmail.com
(309) 836-5202
Rock Island, Sangamon, Warren, Cass,
McDonough; Cities include
Monmouth, Beardstown, Macomb
English, Spanish
French, Yoruba
YWCA Northwestern Illinois 4
990 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108
Diego Valvidia
diegov@ywcanwill.org
(779) 771-1691
(815) 968-9681
Winnebago (also serves Boone,
Ogle, JoDaviess, Stephenson, 
McHenry)
Spanish, Swahili
Dari, Arabic, Kurdish
French, Hindi
Urdu, Persian
Burmese, Turkish

Legal Aid or Mediation

Agency Name Counties Language
Land of Lincoln Legal Assistance
https://evictionhelpillinios.org/
(855) 631-0811
Clinton, Fayette, Monroe, Randolph,
St. Clair, Washington, Adams, Bond,
Brown, Calhoun, Greene, Hancock, Jersey,
Macoupin, Madison, Montgomery, Pike, 
Schuyler, Cass, Christian, Logan, Mason,
Menard, Morgan, Sangamon, Scott, Shelby,
Champaign, Clark, Coles, Crawford,
Cumberland, De Witt, Douglas, Edgar,
Effingham, Ford, Jasper, Macon, Moultrie,
Piatt, Vermilion, Alexander, Clay, Edwards,
Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson,
Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion,
Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland,
Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, Williamson 
English, Spanish