Southwest Central Partners

Rental Application Assistance

Agency Name Counties Language
Call For Help
James Kellermann
jkellermann@callforhelpinc.org
(618) 397-0968
Madison, St. Clair English
Catholic Urban Programs
Toni Muhammad
tmuhammad@catholicurbanprograms.org
(618) 398-5616
St. Clair English
CDBG Operations Corporation
Dianne Bonner
dbonner@cdbgops.org
(618) 274-7832
St. Clair English
Illinois Valley Economic Development Corp
Mike Kelly
mkelly@ilvalley-edc.org
(217)839-4431
Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin English
Puentes de Esperanza
Jovany Otero
jotero@hoyleton.org
Clinton, Madison, Monroe,
St. Clair,  Randolph
English, Spanish
Salvation Army-St. Louis
Justian Corliss
justian.corliss@usc.salvationarmy.org
(618) 540-9421
Madison, St. Clair English

Legal Aid or Mediation

Agency Name Counties Language
Dispute Resolution Institute
https://evictionhelpillinois.org/
(855) 631-0811
First, Third and Twentieth Judicial Circuits English, Spanish
Land of Lincoln Legal Assistance
https://evictionhelpillinois.org/
(855) 631-0811
Clinton, Fayette, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair, 
Washington Counties, Adams, Bond, Brown,
Calhoun, Greene, Hancock, Jersey, Macoupin,
Madison, Montgomery, Pike, Schuyler, Cass,
Christian, Logan, Mason, Menard, Morgan,
Sangamon, Scott, Shelby; Champaign, Clark,
Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, DeWitt,
Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Ford, Jasper,
Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Vermilion; Alexander,
Clay, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton,
Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence,
Marion, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Richland,
Saline, Union, Wabash, Wayne, White, Williamson
English, Spanish