State Operated Developmental Center Visitation Status

Please visit the Policy and Procedure: Indoor Visitation and the Transition / Home Visit Guidelines during COVID-19 for more information regarding State Operated Developmental Center Visitation Status. Please also review the COVID-19 Long Term Care Facility Risk Assessment.

Choate Center

Visitation Status: Indoor/Outdoor/Home Visitation - Updated 05/12/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Tammy Johnson (primary): Tammy.L.Johnson2@Illinois.gov; (618) 202-6265

Lisa Stone (back-up): Lisa.Stone@Illinois.gov; (618) 202-6138

Fox Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated 05/07/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Charity McDonald (primary): Charity.McDonald@Illinois.gov; (815) 584-3347, ext. 227

Kathryn Posey (back-up): Kathryn.Posey@Illinois.gov; (815) 584-3347, ext 222

Kiley Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated 04/28/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Adnery Martinez (primary): Adnery.Martinez@Illinois.gov; (847) 249-0157

Shinara O'Neal (back-up): Shinara.Oneal@Illinois.gov; (847) 249-0157

Ludeman Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated: 04/08/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Sandra Vanoskey (primary): Sandra.Vanoskey@Illinois.gov

Pamela Clay Wilson, LEVRAS Director (back-up): Pamela.Clay-Wilson2@Illinois.gov; (708) 283-3101

Mabley Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated 04/15/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Annette Miller (primary): Annette.Miller@Illinois.gov; (815) 288-8395

Ahneke Thompson (back-up): Ahneke.Thompson@Illinois.gov; (815) 288-8331

Murray Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated 05/09/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Holly Shipley (primary): Holly.Shipley@Illinois.gov; (618) 532-1811, ext. 0

Kelly Hobbs (back-up): Kelly.Hobbs@Illinois.gov; (618) 532-1811, ext. 4817

Angela Bargh (back-up): Angela.Bargh@Illinois.gov; (618) 532-1811, ext. 4812

Shapiro Center

Visitation Status: No visitation at this time; compassionate care permissible - Updated: 01/25/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Kaitlin Kenny (primary): Kaitlin.Kenny@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8646

Tasha Harwell (back-up): Tasha.Harwell@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8646

Brandi Mullady (back-up): Brandi.Mullady@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8377