State Operated Developmental Center Visitation Status

Please visit the Policy and Procedure: Indoor Visitation and the Transition / Home Visit Guidelines during COVID-19 for more information regarding State Operated Developmental Center Visitation Status.

Choate Center

Visitation Status: Indoor, Outdoor, Home, and Transitional Visitation - Updated 02/24/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Kimberly Brooks (primary): Kimberly.M.Brooks@Illinois.gov; (618) 202-6478

Tammy Johnson (back-up): Tammy.L.Johnson2@Illinois.gov; (618) 202-6265

Fox Center

Visitation Status: Indoor, Outdoor, Home, and Transitional Visitation - Updated 02/09/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Charity McDonald (primary): Charity.McDonald@Illinois.gov; (815) 584-3347, ext. 227

Kathryn Posey (back-up): Kathryn.Posey@Illinois.gov; (815) 584-3347, ext 222

Kiley Center

Visitation Status: Outdoor Visitation - Updated 01/25/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Adell Crump (primary): Adell.Crump@Illinois.gov; (847) 249-0600, ext. 383

Aquanda Brown (back-up): Aquanda.Brown@Illinois.gov; (847) 249-0600, ext 383

Ludeman Center

Visitation Status: Indoor, Outdoor, Home, and Transitional Visitation - Updated: 02/16/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Sandra Vanoskey (primary): Sandra.Vanoskey@Illinois.gov

Cozette Gillespie-Pipkins (back-up): Cozette.Gillespie-Pipkins@Illinois.gov; (708) 283-3395

Mabley Center

Visitation Status: Indoor, Outdoor, Home, and Transitional Visitation - Updated 02/05/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Annette Miller (primary): Annette.Miller@Illinois.gov; (815) 288-8395

Ahneke Thompson (back-up): Ahneke.Thompson@Illinois.gov; (815) 288-8331

Murray Center

Visitation Status: Indoor, Outdoor, Home, and Transitional Visitation - Updated 02/22/2021

Visitation Coordinators

Heather Goins (primary): Heather.Goins@Illinois.gov; (618) 532-1811, ext. 4829

Holly Shipley (back-up): Holly.Shipley@Illinois.gov; (618) 532-1811, ext. 0

Shapiro Center

Visitation Status: Outdoor Visitation - Updated: 01/25/2021

Visitation Coordinators:

Kaitlin Kenny (primary): Kaitlin.Kenny@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8646

Tasha Harwell (back-up): Tasha.Harwell@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8646

Brandi Mullady (back-up): Brandi.Mullady@Illinois.gov; (815) 939-8377