Illinois Census Potential Subrecipient Response Report

Report Date: 9-29-2020 5:24:27 AM

OrganizationAddressCity/ZipContactPhoneEmail
A Safe Haven Foundation2750 W. Roosevelt RoadChicago
60608-1094
Mark G. Mulroe,
Executive Vice President
773-435-8407mmulroe@asafehaven.org
Bobby E. Wright Comprehensive Behavioral Health Center, Inc.9 S. KedzieChicago
60612
Dr. Rashad K. Saafir,
President/CEO
773-722-7900 Ext4051rsaafir@bewcbhc.org
Center for Community Academic Success Partnerships16234 Prince DriveChicago
60643
Barbara Harris,
Executive Director
7085821801BarbaraH@ccaspchicago.org
Cherubim DTP1753 South Blanchard StreetWHEATON
60189
ANN Johnson,
President
6307157278Annvwolff@comcast.net
City of Aurora44 E. Downer PlaceAurora
60507-2067
Dan Barreiro,
Aurora Chief Community Services Officer
630-256-3400dbarreiro@aurora-il.org
City of Blue Island13051 GreenwoodBlue Island
60406
Randy Heuser,
City Clerk
708-396-7060rheuser@cityofblueisland.org
City of Palos Heights7607 W. College DrivePalos Heights
60463
Margaret Carey,
Deputy Clerk - Assistant to the Mayor
708-480-3003mcarey@palosheights.org
City of Park City3355 Belvidere RdPark City
60085
Steve Pannell,
Mayor
847-623-5030steve.pannell@parkcityil.org
City of Woodstock121 W. Calhoun StreetWoodstock
60098
Terry Willcockson,
Grants/Communications Manager
815-338-4300twillcockson@woodstockil.gov
Community Alternatives Unlimited (CAU)8765 West Higgins RoadChicago
60631
Joanell Voigt,
Pres./CEO
773-867-4001jvoigt@cau.org
Community Organizing and Family Issues (COFI)2245 S Michigan Ave Ste 200Chicago
60616-2126
Ellen Schumer,
Executive Director
3122265141eschumer@cofionline.org
Core Management Solutions10118 S. Vincennes AvenueChicago
60643
M.C. Wilson Jr,
President
773-860-0802Cmsolutions33@gmail.com
Fathers, Families and Healthy Communities1507 E. 53rd Street-FFHC Suite #437Chicago
60615
Dr. Kirk E. Harris,
CEO & Co-Founder
7089553015drkharris@ffhc.org
Fathers, Families and Healthy Communities1507 E. 53rd, Suite 437Chicago
60615
Dr. Kirk E. Harris,
CEO/Co-Founde
7089553015drkharris@ffhc.org
First Ladies Health Initiative8 S. Michigan Ave.Chicago
60603
Tracey Alston,
President
3124700270TAlston@DanielleAshley.com
GMECUSA1832 Fairside Dr.Sandwich, IL
60548
Nicole A. Horner,
CNA and General Manager of Elderly Care
815-786-8179hornernicole5@gmail.com
Goodwill Industries of Metropolitan Chicago6054 S. Western Ave.Chicago
60636
Brenda Sanders,
Area Manager, IL Programs & Workforce Connection Center
773-627-5755Brenda.Sanders@goodwillchicago.com
Homework Hangout Club, Inc.249 S Webster, Suite 211Decatur
62521
Keith Anderson,
President/CEO
2178722306homeworkhangout@comcast.net
Homework Hangout Club, Inc.249 S Webster, Suite 211Decatur
62521
Keith Anderson,
President/CEO
2178722306homeworkhangout@comcast.net
IL Head Start Association3435 Liberty Drive/Suite DSpringfield
62704
Lauri Morrison-Frichtl,
Executive Director
2172413511lfrichtl@ilheadstart.org
Introspect Youth Services, Inc430 N.CICERO AVECHICAGO
60644
Bernard Clay,
Executive Director
7732872290bclay@introspectyouth.org
Joliet Fire Department101 E. Clinton St.Joliet
60432
Greg Blaskey,
Acting Fire Chief
815-724-3510gblaskey@joliet.gov
Laura B Collins Community Development Center5936 W Division St.Chicago
60651
John E Collins,
President
773 626-3542lbccdc1@gmail.com
Lifebuilders Outreach Mission and Ministries16341 South ParkSouth Holland
60473
Ray Briggs,
President
7089321323lifebuildersomm@gmail.com
Midwest Asian Health Association (MAHA)230 W. Cermak Rd, 2nd Floor,Chicago
60616
Hong Liu, Ph.D.,
Executive Director
3122258659hongliu@maha-us.org
Mrs K Community Center249 S WebsterDecatur
62521
Rosie Anderson,
Owner
2175192821mrskcommunitycenter@gmail.com
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) Chicago Southside10540 South Western AvenueChicago
60649
Rose E Joshua,
President
3123718880president@naacpcss.org
Northeast DuPage Family and Youth Services3 Friendship PlazaAddison
60101
Shannon Hartnett,
Executive Director
6306937934shartnett@addison-il.org
Northwestern Illinois Center for Independent Living (NICIL)412 Locust St.Sterling
61081
Michele Miller,
Executive Director
815-625-7860director@nicil.org
Oswego Public Library District1111 Reading Dr.Montgomery
60538
Sarah Skilton,
Director
630-978-1506sskilton@oswego.lib.il.us
Park Forest Public Library400 Lakewood BlvdPark Forest
60466
Brittany Coleman,
Community Engagement Coordinator
708-748-3731brittany.coleman@pfpl.org
Quinn Chapel AME Church2401 S WabashChicago
60616
James Moody,
Pastor
312-791-1846Jmoody@quinnchicago.org
Rhema Word Kingdom Ministries501 W. 138th St.Riverdale
60827
Brian Scott,
Member
773-848-8032jazzoasis2010@aol.com
Save One Life FoundationPO Box 734Yorkville
60550
Dr. Tasha Davis,
President
630-429-6143Saveonelifefoundation@gmail.com
Shawnee Mass Transit District100 Smart DriveVienna
62995
Mike Pietrowski,
Executive DIrector
618-658-8384mpietrowski@smtdil.com
SistaGirlsandFriends,Inc1880 Ravina Park RdDecatur
62526
Melverta Wilkins,
President/Exec Director
2175207308SistaGirlsandFriends@gmail.com
Target Area1542 W. 79th stChucago
60620
Autry Phillips,
Executive Directir
773.837.2327Aphillips@targetarea.org
Target Area Development Corp1542 W. 79th St.Chicago
60620
Autry,
Phillips
773.837.2327Aphillips@targetarea.org
The Southland Human Services Leadership Council19015 S Jodi Rd AMokena
60448
Maya Hardy,
Secretary/Liaison
7088140111maya.hardy@liveunitedchicago.org
Therapy $ Tots. Inc.9524 S. Tripp Ave.Oak Lawn
60453
camelia hernandez,
President
7734433411hernandez_camelia@yahoo.com
Therapy $ Tots. Inc.9524 S. Tripp Ave.Oak Lawn
60453
camelia hernandez,
President
7734433411hernandez_camelia@yahoo.com
Therapy $ Tots. Inc.9524 S. Tripp Ave.Oak Lawn
60453
camelia hernandez,
President
7734433411hernandez_camelia@yahoo.com
Town of Cicero4949 W. Cermak Rd.Cicero
60804
Jose Alvarez,
Grant Administrator
708-656-3600jalvarez@thetownofcicero.com
VAS Networking Services9449 S Kedzie Ave Suite@293Evergreen Park
60805
Valerie A Silas,
Executive Director
708-690-4464vasNETservices@gmail.com
Village of Bolingbrook375 W. Briarcliff RoadBolingbrook
60440
Matthew A Eastman,
Planning & Zoning Administrator
630-226-8460meastman@bolingbrook.com
Village of Broadview CCC2350 S. 25th AveBroadview
60155
Kevin McGrier,
Village Clerk/CCC Chairman
708-681-3600 x 271kmcgrier@broadview-il.gov
Village of Burr Ridge7660 County Line RoadBurr Ridge
60527
Evan Walter,
Assistant Village Manager
630-654-8181ewalter@burr-ridge.gov
Village of Campton Hills40W270 LaFox RoadCampton Hills
60175
Ronald Searl,
Village Administrator
630-584-5700rsearl@villageofcamptonhills.org
Village of Dolton14122 Chicago RoadDolton
60419
Elizabeth Scott,
Village Administrator
708-201-3348escott@vodolton.org
Village of Glendale Heights300 Civic Center PlazaGlendale Heights
60139
Keith Knautz,
Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities
630-909-5120KKNAUTZ@glendaleheights.org
Village of Glenview2500 East Lake AvenueGlenview
60026
Michelle House,
Senior Planner
847-904-4307mhouse@glenview.il.us
Village of Hazel Crest3601 W. 183rd StreetHazel Crest
60429
Carolyn Carter,
Community and Business Relations Director
708-335-9600ccarter@villageofhazelcrest.com
Village of Mokena11004 Carpenter St.Mokena
60448
Kirk Zoellner,
Assistant Village Administrator
708-479-3900kzoellner@mokena.org