Illinois Mental Health Planning and Advisory Council


Matt Perry

Margo Roethlisberger


Call to Order/Introductions 12:30

Approval of the Minutes 12:35

* Sep 6, 2018

Division of Mental Health Report 12:40

IHFS Report 1:00

Strategic Planning Committee 1:20

Committee Reports:   

  • Development Committee Report 1:30
    • The election of Dr. Sidney H. Weissman to a membership position on IMHPAC.
    • The election of Jennifer McGowan-Tomke to a membership position on IMHPAC.
    • The re-appointment of IMHPAC members whose terms are expiring on December 31, 2018.
    • The acceptance of the resignation of Anne Irving.
    • The selection of a date for new IMHPAC member Orientation
  •  Adult Inpatient Report   1:50
  •  Other Committee Reports    2:00

New Business 2:20

Public Comment   2:25

Adjournment 2:30