SUPR Provider Information

http://www.dhs.state.il.us/page.aspx?item=122884

If you should encounter problems reading the above files, please contact Pat Gastorf, or call the SUPR office at (217) 524-4138.


SUPR Contact Information

Help Desk E-Mail: DoIT.SUPRHelp@illinois.gov


Danielle Kirby, Director

Phone: 312-814-2300

Brian Pacwa, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-6529

Email: Brian.Pacwa@Illinois.gov

Leanna Altamore, Assistant

Phone Number: 312-814-3723

Email: Leanna.Altamore@illinois.gov


LICENSE AND COMPLIANCE QUESTIONS

Laura Garcia, Deputy Director of Bureau of Licensure, Compliance and Monitoring

Phone: 312-814-6357

Email: Laura.Garcia@Illinois.gov

Questions and Complaints Related to Opioid Treatment Programs (Methadone):

Richard Weisskopf, State Opioid Treatment Authority

Phone: 312-814-6380

Email: Richard.Weisskopf@Illinois.gov

Questions Regarding Compliance & Monitoring:

Kim Fornero, Administrator of Compliance and Monitoring

Phone Number: 312-793-1566

Email: Kimberly.Fornero@Illinois.gov

Questions Regarding DUIs:

Lakeshia Sumrall-Carr, DUI Training, Technical Support and Monitoring Program Liaison

Phone: 312-814-5826

Email: Lakeshia.Sumrall-Carr@illinois.gov

Questions Regarding Complaints:

Tracey Loggins, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-6357

Email: Tracey.Loggins@Illinois.gov

Questions Regarding Licenses:

Octavia Saffold, Licensing and Certification

Phone Number: 312-814-5814

Email: Octavia.Saffold@Illinois.gov

Questions Regarding Renewals:

Andrea Mayberry, Licensing and Certification

Phone: 312-793-1471

Email: Andrea.Mayberry@illinois.gov

Questions Regarding Exceptions:

Oscar Colon, Licensing and Certification

Phone: 312-814-6390

Email: Oscar.Colon@illinois.gov


PREVENTION QUESTIONS

Rafael Rivera, Deputy Director of Bureau of Prevention Services

Phone: 312-793-1628

Email: Rafael.Rivera@Illinois.gov

Vanesa Villa, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-1997

Email: Vanesa.Villa@Illinois.gov


FEDERAL PROGRAM QUESTIONS

Stephanie Frank, Deputy Director of Planning, Performance Measurement, and Federal Programs

Phone: 312-814-6401

Email: Stephanie.Frank@Illinois.gov

Terrance Stone, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-1575

Email: Terrance.Stone@Illinois.gov


MEDICATION ASSISTED TREATMENT QUESTIONS

Richard Weisskopf, State Opiod Treatment Authority

Phone: 312-814-6380

Email: Richard.Weisskopf@Illinois.gov

MEDICAID QUESTIONS

Jayne Antonacci, Medicaid Liaison

Phone: 217-785-7754

Email: Jayne.Antonacci@Illinois.gov


CONTRACT/GRANTS QUESTIONS

Phone Number: 217-557-6706

SUPR HELP DESK EMAIL

DoIT.SUPRHELP@ILLINOIS.GOV

SUPR FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION PAGE

http://www.dhs.state.il.us/page.aspx?item=110700 


Illinois HELPLINE for Opioids and Other Substances

Phone: 833-234-6343

Webpage: https://helplineil.org

Illinois Hotline for Gambling

Phone Number: 1-800-GAMBLER

Webpage: WeKnowTheFeeling.org


Help is Here. Illinois HelpLine for Opioids & Other Substances. 833-2FINDHELP. HelplineIL.org