Redeploy Illinois Oversight Board - Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of the Redeploy Illinois Oversight Board is charged with supporting the work of the Redeploy Illinois Oversight Board and assist in accomplishing its objectives in the most efficient manner.

Executive Committee Members 

  • Karrie Rueter, Associate Director - IDHS/Division of Family and Community Services - Chairperson 
  • Anne Studzinski - Illinois Childhood Trauma Coalition - Vice Chairperson
  • Janet Ahern - Illinois Department of Children and Family Services
  • Honorable George Timberlake - Retired Chief Judge
  • Peter Parry - Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender
  • Paula Wolff - Illinois Justice Project

2020 Meetings