Front Door Diversion Program - Contact Info

I. PROGRAM PARTNERSHIPS

Region 1 North Hospitals Front Door Agency
  • Kindred Hospital Chicago North
  • AMITA Saint Joseph Hospital Contact
  • AMITA Saints Mary and Elizabeth
  • Medical Center
  • Norwegian-American

THERSHOLDS

Hillary Buller

Hillary.buller@thresholds.org

Referral Line: 

773-537-6244

  • Chicago Behavioral
  • Chicago Read Mental Health Center
  • Thorek Memorial Hospital
  • Methodist Hospital of Chicago
  • Swedish Covenant Hospital
  • Northwestern Memorial Hospital

ENVISION UNLIMITED

Michele McDonough, LCPC

773-506-3021

mmcdonough@envisionunlimited.org

Jamica Harper

jharper@envisionunlimited.org

Referral Line: 

773-676-2139

  • Advocate Illinois Masonic
  • Evanston-North Shore Hospital
  • Loretto Hospital
  • St Anthony's

TRILOGY

Megan Miller

mmiller@trilogyinc.org

773-382-4005

Maggie McGinnis

mmcginnis@trilogyinc.org

773-564-4682

Referral Fax Line: 

773-262-4841

Region 1 Central Hospitals Front Door Agency
Madden MHC

ENVISION UNLIMITED

Michele McDonough, LCPC

773-506-3021

mmcdonough@envisionunlimited.org

Jamica Harper

jharper@envisionunlimited.org

Referral Line: 

773-676-2139

Rush Hospital

THERSHOLDS

Hillary Buller

Hillary.buller@thresholds.org

Referral Line: 

773-537-6244

  • Mercy, Chicago
  • Mt. Sinai
  • Hartgrove Hospital
  • MacNeal Hospital
  • Riveredge Hospital

NATIONAL YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM

Danielle Sands

dsands@nyap.org

(708) 475- 7226

Referral Line: 

708-747-2859

Region 1 South Hospitals Front Door Agency
  • Ingalls Hospital
  • Jackson Park Hospital
  • St Bernard's Hospital
  • Advocate Christ Medical Center
HRDI

Tiffany Patton-Burnside

TPatton-Burnside@hrdi.org

(312) 441-9009 ext. 2680

Referral Line: 

773-681-7077

  • Riverside Medical Center Kankakee
  • AMITA St Joseph's Joliet

NATIONAL YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM

Danielle Sands

dsands@nyap.org

(708) 475- 7226

Referral Line: 

708-747-2859

Region 2 Hospitals  Front Door Agency
  • AMITA Health Adventist Medical Center GLEN OAKS
  • Chicago Behavioral (Vista West)
  • AMITA Mercy, Aurora
  • AMITA Health Alexian Bros Behavioral Health Hospital
  • Northwest Community Hospital
  • Linden Oaks Hospital
  • Advocate Good Samaritan
  • Elgin MHC

KENNETH YOUNG CENTER

frontdoor@kennethyoung.org

Referral Line: 

847-258-3120


I. AGENCY CONTACT PERSONNEL

Agency Lead Person Email Phone
Thresholds  Hillary Buller Hillary.buller@thresholds.org 773-537-6244
Trilogy  Megan Miller mmiller@trilogyinc.org 773-382-4005
Envision Unlimited  Michele McDonough mmcdonough@envisionunlimited.org 773-506-3021
HRDI Tiffany Patton-Burnside  TPatton-Burnside@hrdi.org 312-441-9009 ext. 2680
National Youth Advocate Program Danielle Sands  dsands@nyap.org (708) 475-7226
Kenneth Young Center David Fries  davidf@kennethyoung.org 847-524-8800

II. DHS DIVISION OF MENTAL HEALTH - Contact Staff

Person Role Email  Phone
Michael Pelletier, MA Front Door Program Lead michael.pelletier@illinois.gov 312-758-4061-c
Elizabeth Festa Deputy Director, Systems Rebalancing  Elizabeth.festa@illinois.gov 312-415-1349-c
Felix Rodriquez, LCSW Executive Director Region 1C Felix.Rodriquez@illinois.gov 708-338-7323 o
Constance Williams, PhD  Executive Director, Region 1 South  Constance.Y.Williams@illinois.gov 312-814-1318-o
Ashley Bae, LCSW Executive Director Region 2 Ashley.Bae@illinois.gov 847-742-1040 ext. 2105- o