Front Door Diversion Program - Contact Info

I. PROGRAM PARTNERSHIPS

Region 1 North Hospitals Front Door Agency
  • Kindred Hospital Chicago North
  • AMITA Saint Joseph Hospital Contact
  • AMITA Saints Mary and Elizabeth
  • Medical Center
  • Norwegian-American

THERSHOLDS

Jason Grebasch

773-572-5342

Jason.grebasch@thresholds.org

Hillary Buller

773-432-6244

Hillary.buller@thresholds.org

Referral Phone Line: 773-537-6244

  • Chicago Behavioral
  • Chicago Read Mental Health Center
  • Thorek Memorial Hospital
  • Methodist Hospital of Chicago
  • Swedish Covenant Hospital
  • Northwestern Memorial Hospital

ENVISION UNLIMITED

Michele McDonough

773-506-3021

Mmcdonough@envisionunlimited.org

Catherine Harris

312-792-6583

Charris@envisionunlimited.org

Secure Referral Email: Fddpadmin@envisionunlimited.org

Referral Phone Line: 773-676-2139

  • Advocate Illinois Masonic
  • Evanston-North Shore Hospital
  • Loretto Hospital
  • St Anthony's

TRILOGY

Samantha Guess

Sguess@trilogyinc.org

312-608-3754

Gwen Clancy

Gclancy@trilogyinc.org

312-952-8586

Secure Referral Email: Diversionreferrals@trilogyinc.org

Referral Fax Line: 773-262-4841

Region 1 Central Hospitals Front Door Agency
Madden MHC

ENVISION UNLIMITED

Michele McDonough

773-506-3021

Mmcdonough@envisionunlimited.org

Catherine Harris

312-792-6583

Charris@envisionunlimited.org

Secure Referral Email: Fddpadmin@envisionunlimited.org

Referral Phone Line: 773-676-2139

Rush Hospital

THERSHOLDS

Jason Grebasch

773-572-5342

Jason.grebasch@thresholds.org

Hillary Buller

773-432-6244

Hillary.buller@thresholds.org

Referral Phone Line: 773-537-6244

  • Mercy, Chicago
  • Mt. Sinai
  • Hartgrove Hospital
  • MacNeal Hospital
  • Riveredge Hospital

NATIONAL YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM

Danielle Sands

708-475-7226

Dsands@nyap.org

Edria Johnson

EJohnson@nyap.org

Referral  Phone Line: 708-747-2859

Region 1 South Hospitals Front Door Agency
  • Ingalls Hospital
  • Jackson Park Hospital
  • St Bernard's Hospital
  • Advocate Christ Medical Center
HRDI

LaToya Tanniehill

773-966-0333 (ext. 7771)

LTanniehill@hrdi.org

Vivian Dean

773-660-4630 (ext. 2611)

Vdean@hrdi.org

Keona Moore

773-690-9740

Kmoore@hrdi.org

Referral Phone Line: 773-681-7077

  • Riverside Medical Center Kankakee
  • AMITA St Joseph's Joliet

NATIONAL YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM

Danielle Sands

708-475-7226

Dsands@nyap.org

Edria Johnson

EJohnson@nyap.org

Referral Phone Line: 708-747-2859

Region 2 Hospitals  Front Door Agency
  • Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital, Downers Grove
  • AMITA Health Adventist Medical Center, Glen Oaks
  • Chicago Behavioral (Vista West)
  • AMITA Mercy, Aurora
  • AMITA Health Alexian Bros Behavioral Health Hospital
  • Northwest Community Hospital
  • Linden Oaks Hospital
  • Advocate Good Samaritan
  • Elgin MHC

KENNETH YOUNG CENTER

Rae Magnani

224-285-2936

RaeM@kennethyoung.org

Courtney Atkinson

847-502-9258

Courtneya@kennethyoung.org

Natalie Navarro

224-250-8354

Natalien@kennethyoung.org

Referral Fax Line: 847-258-3120


I. AGENCY CONTACT PERSONNEL

Agency Lead Person Email Phone
Thresholds  Hillary Buller Hillary.buller@thresholds.org 773-537-6244
Trilogy  Gwen Clancy Gclancy@trilogyinc.org 312-952-8586
Envision Unlimited  Catherine Harris Charris@envisionunlimited.org 312-792-6583
HRDI Keona Moore Kmoore@hrdi.org 773-690-9740
National Youth Advocate Program Danielle Sands  Dsands@nyap.org 708-475-7226
Kenneth Young Center Rae Magnani RaeM@kennethyoung.org 224-285-2936

II. DHS DIVISION OF MENTAL HEALTH - Contact Staff

Person Role Email  Phone
Megan Miller-Attang, LCSW Deputy Director, Systems Rebalancing Megan.miller-attang@illinois.gov 312-4151349-c
Yasmin Diodonet, LCPC Consent Decree Program Administrator Yasmin.Diodonet2@illinois.gov 312-814-4834-o
Michael Pelletier, MA Front Door Program Lead Michael.pelletier@illinois.gov 312-758-4061-c
Felix Rodriquez, LCSW Executive Director Region 1C Felix.Rodriquez@illinois.gov 708-338-7323 o
Ashley Bae, LCSW Executive Director Region 2 Ashley.Bae@illinois.gov 847-742-1040 ext. 2105- o