Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave
Ste 1406
Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Area Agency on Aging for Lincolnland 3100 Montvale Dr Springfield 62704 Lydia Templin-Collins Program Development Specialist 217-787-9234 Ltemplin-Collins@aginglinc.org
Cass County Health Department 331 S Main St Virginia 62691 Teresa Armstrong Administrator 217-452-3057 tarmstrong@casscohealth.org
Chestnut Health Systems 1003 Martin Luther King Dr Bloomington 61701 Michael Kretzler Senior Grant Writer 636-373-3624 mtkretzler@chestnut.org
City of Springfield 800 E Monroe Springfield 62701 Lisa Peterson Business Projects Manager 217-789-2377 lisa.peterson@springfield.il.us
Decatur Community Partnership 2000 N Main St Decatur 62526 Vivian Goodman Executive Director 217-875-7060 vgoodman@roe39.k12.il.us
ECIAAA 1003 Maple Hill Rd Bloomington 61705 Susan Real Executive Director 309-829-2065 sreal@eciaaa.org
Faith Coalition for the Common Good 2208 E Kansas Springfield 62703 Shelly Heideman Executive Director 217-626-1004 fccg2208@gmail.com
Family Guidance Centers 2630 S Wabash Ave Chicago 60616 Dr. Ciuinal Lewis Exec. Vice President 312-808-3231 Clewis@fgcinc.org
Greene County Health Department 310 5th St Carrollton 62016 Ruth Ann Flowers Public Health Administrator 217-942-6961 rflowers@greenecountyhealth.com
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St
Ste 1603
Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St
Ste 304
Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St
Ste 209
Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
Jacksonville Community Ctr For Deaf 907 W Superior Ave Jacksonville 62650 Deloris Summers Executive Director 217-245-0429 jccd@mchsi.com
Montgomery County Government #1 Courthouse Square
Rm 102
Hillsboro 62049 Sandy Leitheiser Montgomery County Clerk 217-532-9530 sandyl@montgomeryco.com
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 Portsmouth Circle Springfield 62703 Teresa Haley State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Sista Girls and Friends, Inc 1165 N University Decatur 62522 Melverta Wilkins Executive Director 217-520-7308 melvertawilkins@gmail.com
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine 201 Madison Springfield 62702 Tracey Smith Executive Director of Office of Community Initiatives and Complex Care 217-825-9181 tsmith@siumed.edu
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
Springfield Branch NAACP 2532 Portsmouth Circle Springfield 62703 Teresa Haley President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Youth With a Positive Direction 2000 N Main St Decatur 62526 Margaret Walker CEO 217-972-0488 mwalker45t@aol.com