WAG 25-06-07-n: County Nonexempt January 2018

  • new manual textBeginning January 2018, the following county is no longer exempt from the SNAP Work Requirement.
    • DuPage County
  • Unless exempt, SNAP customers residing in DuPage County are required to meet the Work Requirement, regardless of Office of Choice.
  • All other counties in the State are waived from implementing the SNAP Work Requirement.