DMH Program Contacts (R 01-22)

PROGRAM DMH Contact Name DMH Contact Phone Number DMH Contact Email Address
121-Juvenile Justice Dr. Agoritsa Barczak (312) 814-1646 agoritsa.barczak@Illinois.gov
200-Housing Bridge Subsidy Administrators Donna O'Connor (773) 794-4131 donna.oconnor@illinois.gov
220-Housing MI Supportive Donna O'Connor (773) 794-4131 donna.oconnor@illinois.gov
215-Housing First PSH Donna O'Connor (773) 794-4131 donna.oconnor@illinois.gov
230-Outpatient Fitness Restoration Dr. Sharon Coleman (312) 814-4909 sharon.coleman@illinois.gov
400-NSPL National Suicide Prevention Lifeline Constance Williams (312) 814-1318 Constance.Y.Williams@illinois.gov
401-Suicide Prevention Call Center Enhancement Constance Williams (312) 814-1318 Constance.Y.Williams@illinois.gov
402-Suicide Prevention First Responders Donell Barnett (312) 814-1352 Donell.Barnett@illinois.gov
430-Community Support Team Ashley Bae (847) 772-8491 ashley.bae@illinois.gov
510-BHLR Behavioral Health Loan Repayment Program Donell Barnett (312) 814-1352 Donell.Barnett@illinois.gov
510-FCHR Illinois CHR-P Stepped Care Initiative Lisa J. Betz (312) 793-1372 Lisa.J.Betz@illinois.gov
510-FEPP First Episode Presentation Program

Joseph Croegaert

Sharetha Easter

(309) 346-2094 ext. 403

(312) 793-1632

joseph.croegaert@illinois.gov

sharetha.easter@illinois.gov

510-FCVD Illinois Emergency COVID-19 Grant Lisa Betz (217) 558-3932 lisa.j.betz@illinois.gov
510-FFRI Farm Family Resource Initiative Joseph Croegaert (309) 346-2094 ext. 403 joseph.croegaert@illinois.gov
510-FPBH Promoting Integration of Primary and Behavioral Health Care Project Jane Lindsey (217) 557-2428 Jane.Lindsey@illinois.gov
510-NAMI Regions Special Mental Health Services Jacqueline Tunson (217) 524-8383 Jacqueline.Tunson@Illinois.gov 
510-RBHA Regions Rural Behavioral Health Access Darius McKinney (312) 513-8709 darius.mckinney@illinois.gov 
510-RTLR Regions The Living Room Constance Williams (312) 814-1318 Constance.Y.Williams@illinois.gov
515-AIOP Adolescent Intensive Outpatient Program Linnie Teagues Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
515-BHWE Behavioral Health Workforce Ed Donell Barnett (312) 814-1352 Donell.Barnett@illinois.gov
515-CHIS Chicago Survivors Constance Williams (312) 814-1318 Constance.Y.Williams@illinois.gov
515-HASI Healthcare Alternatives Systems Initiative Veronica Trimble (708) 338-7084 veronica.trimble@illinois.gov
515-HSIC Lightways Hospital & Serious Illness Care Linnie Teagues Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
515-JIFS Juvenile Inpatient Forensic Services Dr. Sharon Coleman (312) 814-4909 sharon.coleman@illinois.gov
515-KENN Kennedy Forum Linnie Teagues Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
515-NRSP NAMI Resource & Support Program Linnie Teagues Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
515-PLOW Pathlights Council on Aging Linnie Teagues Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
515-RDSP Regions Deaf Special Program Jessena Williams (217) 786-0023 jessena.williams@illinois.gov
515-RICN Rincon Family Services Veronica Trimble (708) 338-7084 veronica.trimble@illinois.gov
515-RIPS Regions IPS Trainers Darius McKinney (312) 513-8709 darius.mckinney@illinois.gov
515-RMSD Regions Extended MISA Detox Dorothy Fairman (708) 338-7202 Dorothy.fairman@illinois.gov
520-Regions Donated Funds Initiative Darius McKinney (312) 513-8709 darius.mckinney@illinois.gov
574-Psychiatric Medications Denise Green (217) 524-1081 denise.green@illinois.gov
575-PATH Grant Kelvin Oliver (312) 814-8926 kelvin.oliver@illinois.gov
590-Crisis Care System Ashley Bae (847) 772-8491 Ashley.bae@illinois.gov
620-MH CILA Jimmy White (618) 474-3980 james.white@illinois.gov
710-Outreach Ryan Rollinson (312) 793-0639 ryan.rollinson@illinois.gov
720-Drop-In Center Ryan Rollinson (312) 793-0639 ryan.rollinson@illinois.gov
785-Cluster PSH Raul (Ivan) Lopez (773) 794-4198 raul.lopez@illinois.gov
791-Accessible Housing and Assistive Technology Sandra Brand (312) 814-8915 sandra.d.brand@illinois.gov
792-Quality Assurance and Data Analytics Sandra Brand (312) 814-8915 sandra.d.brand@illinois.gov 
796-Neuropsych Assessments

Sandra Brand

Michele Williams

(312) 814-8915

(312) 793-0885

sandra.d.brand@illinois.gov

michele.williams@illinois.gov

800-Front Door Diversion Pilot Michael Pelletier (312) 758-4061 michael.pelletier@illinois.gov
814-CRSS Success Program Nanette Larson Nanette.larson@illinois.gov
820-Supported Residential Michael Len (618) 474-3809 michael.len@illinois.gov
830-Supervised Residential Veronica Trimble (708) 338-7084 veronica.trimble@illinois.gov
832-NGRI Community Reintegration Danielle Jacobson (847) 742-1040 ext.2982 danielle.jacobson@Illinois.gov
840-Reintegration Residential Tracey Thomas (312) 515-3554 tracey.thomas@illinois.gov
850-Comprehensive Class Member Transition Program Sandra Brand (312) 814-8915 sandra.d.brand@illinois.gov
854 - Transitional Living Centers Dorothy Fairman (708) 338-7202 Dorothy.fairman@illinois.gov
855 - Transitional Community Care and Supports Dorothy Fairman (708) 338-7202 Dorothy.fairman@illinois.gov
860-Crisis Residential Linnie Teagues (312) 814-1318 Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov
866-In Home Recovery Support Ryan Rollinson (312) 793-0639 ryan.rollinson@illinois.gov