Illinois School for the Visually Impaired (ISVI) Contact Information


Address

Illinois School for the Visually Impaired

658 East State Street

Jacksonville, IL 62650-2130

Directions to ISVI (Google Maps)

Phone

Toll Free: (800) 919-5617

Voice:  (217) 479-4400

Fax:  (217) 479-4479


Education Office

Voice:  (217) 479-4436

Fax:  (217) 479-4433

Health Center

Voice:  (217) 479-4419

Fax:  (217) 479-4506

Dormitories

Unit 2 Dorms

Voice:  (217) 479-4510

Transitional Living Center (TLC)

Voice:  (217) 479-4444


Staff Directory

Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Serena Preston (217) 479-4401 Serena.Preston@illinois.gov
Assistant Superintendent Sheila Stephens (217) 479-4401 Sheila.Stephens@illinois.gov
Education Principal/Opening Doors Director Aimee Veith (217) 479-4437 Aimee.Veith@illinois.gov
Vocational Principal/Summer Camp Director Barbara Ballard (217) 479-4447 Barbara.Ballard@illinois.gov
Director of Residential Program Malinda Pollard (217) 479-4400 Malind.Pollard@illinois.gov
Admissions/Records Starr Lippincott (217) 479-4404 Starr.Lippincott@illinois.gov