Regional staff are Central Office Staff who monitor community mental health providers, and although many staff are located at State Operated Psychiatric Hospitals (SOPHs) to be closer to the areas they serve, they have no hospital responsibilities.

REGION SERVICES

Dan Wasmer, MS
Regional Administrator of Regional Operations
dan.wasmer@illinois.gov
773-908-6267
773-794-4141

REGION 1 NORTH: 4200 N. Oak Park Ave., K Bldg Chicago 60634 office phone Fax
Carmen Montenegro, Administrative Assistant 773-794-5530 773-794-4141

REGION 1

(Central, North, and South)

Constance Williams, Ph.D.
Executive Director 
Constance.y.williams@illinois.gov
312-814-1318
312-814-2964

REGION 1 NORTH: 4200 N. Oak Park Ave., K Bldg Chicago 60634 office phone Fax
Carmen Montenegro, Administrative Assistant 773-794-5530 773-794-4141
REGION 1 CENTRAL: 1200 S. First Ave., Hines 60141 E-mail office phone Fax
Dorjuana Brown, Administrative Assistant dorjuana.brown@illinois.gov 708-338-7021 708-338-7087
Veronica Trimble, MSW, Provider Relations Manager veronica.trimble@illinois.gov 708-338-7084 708-338-7087
Dorothy Fairman, MSW, Provider Relations Manager Dorothy.fairman@illinois.gov 708-338-7041 708-338-7087
REGION 1 SOUTH: 401 S. Clinton, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60607 E-mail office phone Fax
Nelly Trevino, Administrative Assistant  Nelly.trevino@illinois.gov 312-793-1636 312-814-2964
Linnie Teagues, MSW, Provider Relations Manager  Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov 312-793-1637 312-814-2964
Helen McCaskill, Provider Relations Manager Helen.mccaskill@illinois.gov 312-793-1638 312-814-2964

REGION 2

Ashley Bae, LCPC
Executive Director 
Ashley.bae@illinois.gov
847-742-1040 x 2105 
847-429-4918

REGION 2: 750 S. State St, Elgin, IL 60123 office phone Fax
Vacant, Executive Secretary  847-742-1040 x 2002 847-429-4918
Vacant, Provider Relations Manager  847-742-1040 x 2992 847-429-4918

REGION 3 & REGION 4

DorDana Ingram
Executive Director
dordana.ingram@illinois.gov
217-524-0410
217-785-3066

REGION 3: NORTH CENTRAL OFFICE : 200 S. 2nd St., Suite 20,  Pekin, IL 61554 office phone Fax
Joe Croegaert, LCSW, Provider Relations Manager and IPS Coordinator  309-346-2094 309-346-2542
Vacant, Provider Relations Manager  309-346-2094 x 402 309-346-2542
REGION 4: SOUTH CENTRAL OFFICE : 600 E Ash St, Bldg 500, 3rd Floor, Springfield, IL 62703 office phone Fax
Denise M. Green, MSW, Provider Relations Manager and IPS Coordinator  217-524-1081 217-785-3066

REGION 5

(Metro East, Southern)

Joseph Harper
Executive Director
joseph.j.harper2@illinois.gov
618-474-3214
618-474-3967

REGION 5 Metro East: 4500 College Ave., Alton IL 62002 office phone Fax
Carla Galbraith, Executive Secretary  618-474-3348 618-474-3967
Michael Len, Provider Relations Manager  618-474-3809 618-474-3967
Jimmy White, Provider Relations Manager  618-474-3980   618-474-3967
Region 5 Southern: 1000 N. Main St., Anna 62906 office Phone Fax
Julie Yana, Administrative Assistant 618-833-8266 618-833-8336