REGION SERVICES: Dan Wasmer, MS

Deputy Director Region Services

dan.wasmer@illinois.gov

773-908-6267

773-794-4141

REGION 1 NORTH: Chicago Read Mental Health Center 4200 N. Oak Park Ave., K Bldg Chicago 60634 office phone Fax
Carmen Montenegro, Administrative Assistant 773-794-5530 773-794-4141

REGION 1

(Central, North, and South)

Constance Williams, Ph.D.

Executive Director 

Constance.y.williams@illinois.gov

312-814-1318

312-814-2964

REGION 1 NORTH: Chicago Read Mental Health Center 4200 N. Oak Park Ave., K Bldg Chicago 60634 office phone Fax
Carmen Montenegro, Administrative Assistant 773-794-5530 773-794-4141
REGION 1 CENTRAL: Madden Mental Health Center 1200 S. First Ave., Hines 60141 E-mail office phone Fax
Dorjuana Brown, Administrative Assistant dorjuana.brown@illinois.gov 708-338-7021 708-338-7087
Veronica Trimble, MSW, Provider Relations Manager veronica.trimble@illinois.gov 708-338-7084 708-338-7087
Dorothy Fairman, MSW, Provider Relations Manager Dorothy.fairman@illinois.gov 708-338-7041 708-338-7087
REGION 1 SOUTH: 401 S. Clinton, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60607 E-mail office phone Fax
Nelly Trevino, Administrative Assistant  Nelly.trevino@illinois.gov 312-793-1636 312-814-2964
Linnie Teagues, MSW, Provider Relations Manager  Linnie.teagues@illinois.gov 312-793-1637 312-814-2964
Helen McCaskill, Provider Relations Manager Helen.mccaskill@illinois.gov 312-793-1638 312-814-2964

REGION 2

Ashley Bae, LCPC

Executive Director 

Ashley.bae@illinois.gov

847-742-1040 x 2105 

847-429-4918

REGION 2: Elgin Mental Health Center 750 S. State St, Elgin, IL 60123 office phone Fax
Vacant, Executive Secretary  847-742-1040 x 2002 847-429-4918
Vacant, Provider Relations Manager  847-742-1040 x 2992 847-429-4918

REGION 3 & REGION 4

DorDana Ingram

Executive Director

dordana.ingram@illinois.gov

217-524-0410

217-785-3066

REGION 3: NORTH CENTRAL OFFICE : 200 S. 2nd St., Suite 20,  Pekin, IL 61554 office phone Fax
Joe Croegaert, LCSW, Provider Relations Manager and IPS Coordinator  309-346-2094 x 403  309-346-2542
Vacant, Provider Relations Manager  309-346-2094 x 402 309-346-2542
REGION 4: SOUTH CENTRAL OFFICE : 600 E Ash St, Bldg 500, 3rd Floor, Springfield, IL 62703 office phone Fax
Denise M. Green, MSW, Provider Relations Manager and IPS Coordinator  217-524-1081 217-785-3066

REGION 5

(Metro East, Southern)

John Dimick

Executive Director

john.dimick@illinois.gov

618-474-3812

618-474-3967

REGION 5 Metro East: Alton Mental Health Center 4500 College Ave., Alton IL 62002 office phone Fax
Carla Galbraith, Executive Secretary  618-474-3348 618-474-3967
Michael Len, Provider Relations Manager  618-474-3809 618-474-3967
Jimmy White, Provider Relations Manager  618-474-3980   618-474-3967
Region 5 Southern: Choate Mental Health Center 1000 N. Main St., Anna 62906 office Phone Fax
Julie Yana, Administrative Assistant 618-833-8266 618-833-8336