CORNERSTONE SUPPORT

Contact the Service Desk

Phone: 866.791.4554

Fax: 217-524-0289

Email: DoIT.CStoneSupport@Illinois.gov

Program policy questions should be directed to the following staff:

Early Intervention

Ann Freiburg: Ann.Freiburg@Illinois.gov phone: 217-557-5387

Family Case Management and Better Birth Outcomes

Stephanie Bess: Stephanie.Bess@Illinois.gov phone: 217-524-3353

Healthy Families Illinois

Labraya B. Harris: Labraya.B.Harris@Illinois.gov phone: 312-793-2745

Immunization Program

Teri Nicholson: Teri.Nicholson@Illinois.gov phone: 217-785-1455

Illinois Breast and Cervical Cancer Program

Tara Sangster Clark: Tara.Sangster-Clark@Illinois.gov phone: 217-557-4433

Vicki Kern-Short: Vicki.Kern-Short@Illinois.gov phone: 217-558-2552

Illinois WISEWOMAN Program

Pam Jefferies: Pam.Jefferies@Illinois.gov phone: 217-557-4438

WIC

Regional Nutritionist Consultant