Listing of State Offices Closed Due to Winter Storm

Helping Families. Supporting Communities. Empowering Individuals.


The following state offices are closed today, March 5, 2015, due the the winter storm that affected the southern portion of the state yesterday.

  • Marion Regional Office building-2309 W. Main
  • Williamson County DHS office-Marion,1107 DeYoung St.-DHS only
  • Williamson County DNR warehouse-Marion,9053 RTE. 148-DNR only
  • Williamson County HFS office-Marion,3419 Professional Park Dr.-HFS only
  • Williamson County DCFS office-Marion,108 Denny Dr.-DCFS only
  • Williamson County EPA whse-Marion, 102 Liberty St.-EPA only
  • Williamson County HFS office-Marion , 104 E. DeYoung St.-HFS only
  • Massac County DHS office-Metropolis, 2301 Metropolis-DHS only
  • Massac County DCFS office- Metropolis, 200 W. 5th St.-DCFS only
  • Saline County DHS office-316-324 E. Raymond, Harrisburg-effected Agencies-DHS, Vets and DCFS
  • Pope County DHS office-Golconda, 106 N. Main St-DHS only
  • Alexander County DHS office-Cairo,1401 Washington Ave. -DHS only
  • Alexander County DCFS office-Cairo, 1315 Washington Ave-DCFS only
  • Randolph County DCFS office-Sparta, 202 W. Jackson St.-DCFS only
  • Randolph County DHS office-Sparta, 870 Lehmen Dr. -DHS only
  • Pulaski County DHS office-Mounds, 422 S. Blanche St. -DHS only
  • Wabash County DHS office-Mount Carmel,2517 W. 9th St. -Effected Agencies DHS, HFS and DNR
  • Union County DCFS office-Anna, 108 Denny Drive-DCFS only
  • Union County DHS office-Anna, Choate Mental Health-DHS only
  • Franklin County DHS office-Benton, 1602 N. Main St-DHS only
  • Franklin County VA office-Benton, 500 Main St.-VA only
  • Franklin County DNR office-Benton, 11731 State Highway 37-DNR only
  • Jackson County DCFS office-Murphysboro, 300 N. 13th ST.-DCFS only
  • Jackson County DHS office-Murphysboro.342 North St.-DHS only