March 25, 2014

Communication Alert: Behavioral Health contact list

HFS has requested that DHS/DMH provide the attached list of contacts to our community mental health providers.

Behavioral Health contact list:

Aetna Better Health
Susan Strange
(312) 821-0514
stranges@aetna.com


 

Harmony / WellCare
Krista McCoy
(312) 516-4980
krista.karp-mccoy@wellcare.com 


 

Humana
Heather Scalia
(312) 441-5395
hscalia@humana.com


 

BlueCross BlueShield
Nicole Lee (312) 653-5047 Nicole_Lee@bcbsil.com


 

Community Care Alliance of Illinois Dr. Connie L. Zak (312) 491-1956 Czak@ccaiillinois.com


Molina
Kathleen Jones
kathleen.jones@molinahealthcare.com


 

IlliniCare
(866) 329-4701 #47872
Sebastion Williams 
sewilliams@centene.com 


 

HealthSpring
Andrew Galbirez
(847) 993-1966 
andrew.galbirez@healthspring.com


Meridian Health Plan (Clinical)
Colleen Dore
colleen.dore@mhplan.com

 

Community Care Alliance of Illinois Dr. Madeleine Y. Gomez
(847) 864-4961 #3301


Meridian Health Plan (Contracting) John Heintz (312) 980-2371 john.heintz@mhplan.com


 

HealthAlliance
Maxine Wallner
1-800-851-3379 Maxine.Wallner@healthalliance.org