Participating ACCT Provider Monthly Meetings Schedule

Helping Families. Supporting Communities. Empowering Individuals.

ACCT participating providers are encouraged to attend the monthly ACCT provider meetings. These meetings are meant to share any updates regarding the process, answer questions, explore provider ideas, concerns or recommendations, and to allow time to network, share and learn from each other.

When:

There is a Northern ACCT Provider meeting held on the last Monday of each month (except May) and a Southern ACCT Provider meeting held on the last Tuesday of each month.  (No provider meetings are scheduled in December.)

Time:

10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.

Monthly Dates/Location:

Northern IL ACCT Provider Meetings

Date Location
Monday, March 31, 2014 Mabley Developmental Center, 1120 Washington, Dixon, IL 61021
Monday, April 28, 2014 Fox Developmental Center, 123 Main Street, Dwight IL 60420
Monday, May 19, 2014 Kiley Developmental Center, 1401 W. Dugdale, Waukegan, IL 60085
Monday, June 30, 2014 PACT, Inc., 750 Warrenville Road, #300, Lisle, IL 60532
Monday, July 28, 2014 Services, Inc., 1740 West McDonough Street, Joliet, IL 60436
Monday, August 25, 2014 Suburban Access, Inc., 900 Maple Avenue, Homewood, IL 60430
Monday, September 29, 2014 Community Alternatives Unlimited, 8765 West Higgins Road, Chicago, IL  60631 (1st floor conference room)
Monday, October 27, 2014 DayOne Network, 1551 East Fabyan Parkway, Geneva, IL  60134
Monday, November 24, 2014 PACT, Inc., 750 Warrenville Road, #300, Lisle, IL  60532
December, 2014 No Scheduled Meeting

Southern IL ACCT Provider Meetings

Date Location
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Developmental Disabilities Services of Metro East, 2900 Frank Scott Parkway West, Suite 928, Belleville, IL 62223
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Choate Developmental Center, 1000 Main Street, Anna IL 62906
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Murray Developmental Center, 1535 W. McCord, Centralia, IL 62801
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Southern Illinois Case Coordination Services, Inc., 140 South Locust, Centralia, IL  62801 (2nd floor, above Regions Bank)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Developmental Disabilities Services of Metro East, 2900 Frank Scott Parkway West, Suite 928, Belleville, IL 62223
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Southern Illinois Case Coordination Services, Inc., 140 South Locust, Centralia, IL  62801 (2nd floor, above Regions Bank)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Southern Illinois Case Coordination Services, Inc., 140 South Locust, Centralia, IL  62801 (2nd floor, above Regions Bank)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Developmental Disabilities Services of Metro East, 2900 Frank Scott Parkway West, Suite 928, Belleville, IL 62223
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Southern Illinois Case Coordination Services, Inc., 140 South Locust, Centralia, IL  62801 (2nd floor, above Regions Bank)
December, 2014 No Scheduled Meeting