Mailing address: 319 East Madison, Suite 4J, Springfield, IL  62701
Phone: (217) 782-9438
Fax: (217)782-9444
TTY: 1-866-376-8446

Name E-mail and Phone
John Knight, Manager

John.Knight@illinois.gov

(217) 782-8286

Sandra Bancroft, Quality Enhancement Specialist

Training Events Catalog and Logistics, Web Publishing, Training Program Credentialing, Health Care Worker Registry/DSP Issues, Training Registrar backup, and Webinar and Curriculum Development

Sandra.Bancroft@illinois.gov

(217) 558-1511

Ronald Cooley, Quality Enhancement Specialist

Direct Support Person, Training and DSP Instructor and Training Program Credentialing, Health Care Worker Registry/DSP Issues, Webinar and Curriculum Development

Ronald.Cooley@illinois.gov

(217) 557-8272

VACANT, Quality Enhancement Specialist

Direct inquiries about NetLearning and Training Registrations to Sandra Bancroft

Direct inquiries about Continuing Education (CE) Approvals to Gary Tucker

JoAnn Hiatt, Quality Enhancement Specialist

Direct Support Person and Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional Training, and DSP/QIDP, Instructor and Training Program Credentialing, Trainer of other Division curricula, Health Care Worker Registry/DSP Issues, Webinar and Curriculum Development

Joann.Hiatt@illinois.gov

(217) 557-0853

Michelle Staples, Office Support

Receptionist and Administrative Support

Michelle.Staples@illinois.gov

(217) 782-9438

Gary Tucker, Quality Enhancement Specialist

Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional Training and QIDP/DSP, Instructor and Training Program Credentialing, Trainer of other Division curricula, Behavior Intervention Credential Review, Webinar and Curriculum Development

Gary.Tucker@illinois.gov

(217) 557-6262