Title Email Address Phone Number
Transition of Care, Project Manager Mark.Doyle@illinois.gov 312-343-4650
Director LorrieRickman.Jones@illinois.gov 312-814-1115
Senior Dir. Health Care Policy & Regulation mclarke@ihastaff.org 217-541-1154
Chief of Psychiatry

docshrink1@gmail.com

addie.anderson@lorettohospital.org

773-206-8977
Director, BH Service

christine-anthony@riversidehealthcare.net

ebeckman@metrosouthmedicalcenter.com

kbergmark@paloscomm.org

jbergren@ingalls.org

Director AIR

jbosley@ingalls.org

dorothy_bourgeois@ghr.org

708-915-6414
Dir. Emergency Dept.

nancy.burke@ahss.org

mcaserta@psych.uic.edu

Patricia_cassidy@ghr.org

Sr. VP/Chief Strategy Officer nconnolly@mercy-chicago.org 815-300-7002
Interim CEO

dave.crane@ahss.org

mark-desilva@ghr.org

sducker@ameritech.net

bruce_elegant@rush.edu

President

michael.englehart@advocatehealth.com

mfreyer@lcmh.org

708-229-5004
Director, BH

john.galik@franciscanalliance.org

cgillen@reshealthcare.ord

Director rgreenspan@ingalls.org
VP Patient Care Services kevin-hack@riversidehealthcare.net
Facilitor m-heyrman@uchicago.edu 773-753-4440
Director, BH

abigail.hornbogen@povena.org

beth.hughes@provena.org

kjohnson@ingalls.org

vjohnson@emp.com

Dir, MH

douglas.jones@provena.org

khooshmand@mercy-chicago.org

phil-kambic@riversidehealthcare.net

VP Patient Care Services, CNO Maureen.Kelly@franciscanalliance.org
VP, Dev. & Corp. Communication

llabiak@GPSBH.org

amy.lafine@provena.org

708-623-1504
President kenneth.lukhard@advocatehealth.com
CEO

rick.mace@ahhss.org

kmallo@lcmh.org  

Chief of Psychiatry harold.mcgrath@advocatehealth.com 708-684-5844
Medical Director ED george.miller@advocatehealth.com
Dir. Med/Surg & Phych michael.moonan@advocatehealth.com
Medical Management VP

robert.multack@advocatehealth.com

DNeal@fhn.org

sharon.okeefe@uchospitals.edu

Manager ED shar_oshea@metrosouthmedicalcenter.com 708-824-4510
Patient Care Services sharon.otten@advocatehealth.com
Dir. Emergency Services

nancy.pasieta@advocatehealth.com

kperrino@lcmh.org

708-229-6136
Dir. of Impatient Behavioral Health

petersenmary@ihs.org

dpowell@roselandhospital.org

309-793-2031
Business Development beth.purcell@advocatehealth.com
Serv. Planning & Devel. Manager jreinert@ncbhs.org
Administrator, Dept of Psychiatry

rrobinson@cookcountyhhs.org

mroy@morrishospital.org

JimSarver@sinnissippi.com

cschneider@cookcountyhhs.org

jshaffer@roselandhospital.org

312-864-8020
Director, ED jshere@lcmh.org 708-229-5710
Dir. Clinical Operations, BHS emsmith@macneal.com
Director, BH msteadham@morrishospital.org
Manager ED staylor@lcmh.org 708-229-5606
LCSW ethrun@morrishospital.org 815-942-2932
Director, Emergency Services

gayle_toscano@metrosouthmedicalcenter.com

btownsend@mercy-chicago.org

708-824-4518
Director of BH
Consumer Marti57@comcast.net

708-755-0414

630-278-9383

Asst. Medical Dir, LCMH ED wpwdoc@hotmail.com 708-229-5765
President/CEO

seth.warren@franciscanalliance.org

david.wilson@sinai.org

ER Director

augustus.ynares@provena.org

pzielske@ingalls.com

leslie.zun@sinai.org

815-937-8749
Dep. Dir. of Program Services Patricia.Kates-Collins@illinois.gov 312-814-1895
Contract Manager Gajef.McNeill@illinois.gov 618-241-6866
Acting Clinical Director dennis.beedle@illinios.gov 312-814-8762
Special Assist. to the Director michael.pelletier@illinois.gov 847-894-9877
Residential Care Worker Susan.Pickett@illinois.gov 312-443-3144
Director of B/H jtroiani@willcountyhealth.org 815-727-8516
Executive Director l.baker@shpa-il.org 217-528-9814
MSW, CADC mlindsey@CBHA.net 217-585-1600
CEO

mambrosino@swcsinc.org

burf9905@aol.com

708-429-1260
ext. 1234
708-612-4227
Consumer

Marti57@comcast.net

jcollord@hcenter.org

773-708-7456
Dir. of Behaviorla Health Services tdykstra@trinity-services.org 815-717-1700
President & CEO hwcjackie@ameritech.net 815-939-3543
Vice President/COO dhespell@cornerstoneservices.org 815-741-7082
Director
CEO
CEO jjohnson@hrdi.org 312-441-9009
Vice President of Clinical Serv. DLustig1@aol.com 312-226-7984
ext. 488
Peer Specialist c.martin@fayettecompanies.org 309-671-8000
ext. 2208
Executive Director pmclenighan@steppingstonestreatment.com 815-744-4555
Associate Clinical Director tmoore@gpsbh.org 630-333-5232
President/CEO Loshea@the-assocation.org   630-966-4001
CCO apizza@tasc-il.org  773-572-5440
Consumer rawork1967@gmail.com 815-814-2341
President & CEO allensandusky@ameritech.net 708-647-3300
Consumer Marti57@comcast.net 708-755-0414
630-278-9383
CEO sward@gpsbh.org 708-444-1501
Manager Jayne.Antonacci@illinois.gov 217-785-7754
Project Manager & Block Grant Coordinator Danielle.Kirby@illinois.gov 312-814-5815
Compliance Unit Manager JOE.LOKAITIS@illinois.gov 217-785-7612
Administrator RICK.NANCE@illinois.gov 217-557-6706
CHRIS.POWER@illinois.gov 217-782-2498
Manager Carmen.Townsend@illinois.gov 312-814-2307
Comm. Serv. Fiscal Pol. Specialist Brock.Dunlap@illinois.gov 217-524-6996
Facility Director GUSTAVO.ESPINOSA@illinois.gov 708-338-7202
Director, Recovery Support Serv. Nanette.Larson@illinois.gov 309-693-5228
Assoc. Director JACKIE.MANKER@illinois.gov 217-782-5700
Assoc. Dir. Region Serv

DAN.WASMER@illinois.gov

JimSarver@sinnissippi.com

773-908-6267
Director, BH

Jaurand@fhn.org

steffbrownfam@hotmail.com

309-973-6303
President

deopered@trinityqc.com

peaton@rosecrance.org

bgcmg@bengordoncenter.org

309-779-2041
Director of Operations

fredam@ihs.org

sel@ssrinc.org

309-779-2051
Peer Specialist c.martin@fayettecompanies.org 309-671-8000
ext. 2208
CEO

dmiskowiec@ncbhs.org

murphyr@ihs.org

DNeal@fhn.org

billn@bway.org

309-344-4337
Consumer

no e-mail (see mailing address)

d_ornelis@yahoo.com

815-962-7866

309-428-9273

Consumer

rawork1967@gmail.com

zschamper@gmail.com

815-814-2341

815-297-4374

Compliance Unit Manager JOE.LOKAITIS@illinois.gov 217-785-7612
Region Executive Director jordan.litvak@illinois.gov 217-786-6866
Region Executive Director

amparo.lopez@illinois.gov

jshustitzky@thechicagoschool.edu

847-742-1040
ext. 2002
Executive Director

thomas.lora@sbcglobal.net

JAurand1@fhn.org

217-522-1403
Consumer Marti57@comcast.net 773-708-7456
Outpatient Director dukedr@ihs.org 309-779-2023
IOOV Coordinator sacred.creations@thebridge.to 618-798-9788
Professor

Kathleen_R_Delaney@rush.edu 

Jim.Sarver@sinnissippi.com

312-942-6208
Director of Services sue@ssrinc.org 815-963-0683
Consumer Marti57@comcast.net 708-755-0414
630-278-9383
Manager Jayne.Antonacci@illinois.gov 217-785-7754
Coordinator Kellie.Gage@illinois.gov 312-814-6415
Service Coordinator Carolyn.Hartfield@illinois.gov 312-814-5809
Facility Director GUSTAVO.ESPINOSA@illinois.gov 708-338-7202
Director, Recovery Support Serv. Nanette.Larson@illinois.gov 309-693-5228
Vice Pres. - CAO bstortz@cornerstoneservices.org   815-841-7042
President/CEO

loshea@the-association.org

burf9905@aol.com

630-966-4001

708-612-4227

Sr. Dir, Health Policy & Reg.

mclarke@ihastaff.org

peaton@rosecrance.org  

217-541-1150
CEO bgcmf@bengordoncenter.org
President & CEO hwcjackie@ameritech.net 815-939-3543
elliottjones@gmail.com 708-408-0242
MSC/CADC mlindsey@CBHA.net 217-585-1600
Chief Financial Officer murphyr@ihs.org 309-793-2031
COO

billn@bway.org

Frank.Kopel@illinois.gov

309-344-4377

217-524-7480

Serv. Planning & Devel. Manager jreinert@ncbhs.org
CEO starnes@bway.org 309-837-4876
Administrator RICK.NANCE@illinois.gov 217-557-6706
Manager Joseph.Tracy@illinois.gov 312-814-6359
Business Administrator Brock.Dunlap@illinois.gov 217-524-6996
Associate Director Susan.Pickett@illinois.gov 312-433-3144
Associate Director MaryE.Smith@illinois.gov 312-814-4948
Outpatient Director dukedr@ihs.org 309-779-2023
Director of Operations fredam@ihs.org 309-779-2051
Executive Director

william@silcofillinos.org

sel@ssrinc.org  

217-744-7777
COO jmahoney@ncbhs.org 815-224-1610
Director Theodora.Binion@illinois.org 312-814-6357
Deputy Director Maria.Bruni@illinois.gov 312-814-2148
Manager Richard.Sherman@illinios.gov 312-814-2290
President jstover@iarf.org 217-753-1190 ext. 171
Transition of Care, Proj. Manager Mark.Doyle@illinois.gov 312-343-4650
VP for Public Policy & Gen. Counsel Karen@equipforequality.org 312-895-7330
President deopered@trinityqc.com 309-779-2041
Director of Operations fredam@ihs.org 309-779-2051
Legislation/Legal Lisaison Pat.Knepler@illinois.gov 217-785-7612
Manager JOE.LOKAITIS@illinois.gov 217-557-6706
Administrator RICK.NANCE@illinois.gov 312-814-2436
Manager Lillian.Pickup@illinois.gov 312-814-8944
Director Debra.Ferguson@illinois.gov