State Coordinators

Illinois Department of Human Services
Ana Maria Accove
401 South Clinton - 4th floor
Chicago, IL  60607
Phone:  (312) 793-2748
Fax:  (312) 793-4446
Email:  anamaria.accove@illinois.gov

Illinois State Board of Education
Penelope Smith
100 North 1st Street
Springfield, IL  62777
Phone:  (217) 524-4835
Email:  rjames@isbe.net

AOK Early Childhood County Networks

As of 9/6/2012

Adams County

Alison Ketsenburg
Adams County Health Department
330 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: (217) 222-8440 x 107
Fax: (217) 222-8508
Email:  aketsenburg@co.adams.il.us
www.allourkidsadamscounty.com

Carroll County

Dana Kein
Stephenson County Health Department
10 W. Linden Street
Freeport, IL  61302
Phone:  (815) 599-8404
Fax:  (815) 599-8411
Email:  dana.keim@aeroinc.net

Chicago Southeast Side

Melinda Evelyn
Metropolitan Family Services
3062 East 91st Street
Chicago, IL  60617
Phone:  (773) 371-2948
Email:  EvelynM@metrofamily.org

Chicago West Side

Xochitl Salvador
Ounce of Prevention/Illinois Project LAUNCH
2100 South Marshall Blvd.
Chicago, IL  60623
Phone:  (312) 415-0211
Email:  xsalvador@illinoisprojectlaunch.org

Cook County - Town of Cicero

Victoria Laguna
The Children's Center of Cicero-Berwyn
1447 South 50th Street
Cicero, IL  60804
Phone:  (708) 652-1202
Fax:  (708) 652-1665
Email:  aok.cccb@gmail.com

Kane County

Michelle Turner
Kane County Health Department
1240 North Highland Ave., Suite 24
Aurora, IL  60506
Phone: (630) 232-5829
Fax: (630) 264-1880
Email:  turnermichelle@co.kane.il.us
www.kanehealth.com/aok.htm

McLean County

Maureen Sollars
McLean County Health Department
200 West Front St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 888-5539
Fax: (309) 888-5543
Email:  maureen.sollars@mcleancountyil.gov

Rock Island County

April Peska
Early Childhood Coalition of the Illinois Quad Cities
4341 - 18th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
Phone:  (309) 788-9995
Fax:  (309) 788-9994
Email:  ecc_aok@att.net

St. Clair County

Melissa Rumph
Children's Home and Aid
2133 Johnson Road
Granite City, IL62040
Phone: 800-467-9200, ext. 123
Fax: (618) 874-0216
Email:  mrumph@childrenshomeandaid.org

Stephenson County

Dana Keim
Stephenson County Health Department
10 W. Linden St.
Freeport, IL 61302
Phone: (815) 599-8404
Fax: (815) 599-8411
Email:  dana.keim@aeroinc.net

Tazewell County

Julie Donaldson
Tazewell County Health Department
21306 Illinois Route 9
Tremont, IL 61568-9252
Phone: (309) 925-5511, ext. 266
Fax: (309) 925-2401
Email:  jdonaldson@tchd.net
www.tazewellhealth.org

Wabash / Edwards Counties

Cathy Ile
WCHD Prevention Office
130 West 7th Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Phone: (618) 262-5968
Fax: (618) 263-3873, ext. 234
Email:  AOK@wabashhealth.org

Will County

Rebecca Deang
Will County Health Department
501 Ella Ave
Joliet, IL 60433
Phone: (815) 774-7328
Fax: (815) 727-8677
Email:  rdeang@willcountyhealth.org