Illinois Migrant & Seasonal Head Start Directory

Helping Families. Supporting Communities. Empowering Individuals.
DELEGATE DIRECTOR PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER EMAIL SERVICE AREAS
Del Valle Migrant Head Start, Oswego Maria Del Carmen Acosta 815-436-1092 815-436-2217 delvallemh@aol.com Aurora, Joliet, Mendota, Montgomery, Oswego, Plainfield, Rochelle, Romeoville
Illiana Migrant Head Start, Sheldon Maria Anderson

815-932-0569

815-429-3174

815-932-0595

815-429-3195

m.anderson@rvmshs.org

Hoopeston, Milford, Watseka, IL

Ambia , Boswell Fowler & Oxford IN,

Lessie Bates Davis Neighborhood House, East St. Louis Stephanie Rhodes 618-875-2211 x 1203 618-875-2241 srhodes@lessiebatesdavis.org Caseyville, Collinsville, Fairmont City, Granite City
Migrant Education, Inc., Cobden Diane Cheak 618-893-4022 618-893-2774 dianecheak@aol.com Alto Pass, Anna, Carbondale, Centralia, Cobden, Lawrenceville, Murphysboro
Princeville CUSD #326, Princeville Ann Ladd 309-385-4660 x1943 309-385-1836 ALadd@princeville326.org Morton, Peoria, Princeville
Rivervalley Migrant Head Start, Kankakee Maria Anderson 815-932-0569 815-932-0595 m.anderson@rvmshs.org Bourbonnais, Grant Park, Kankakee, Momence, Pontiac, St. Anne
Champaign 217-524-8187 Champaign, Rantoul, Urbana, Charleston

If you need help finding a delegate in a city near you, please contact the Illinois Department of Human Services, Office of Migrant Head Start at (217) 524-8187 OR email: Office of Migrant Head Start.

Grantee:

IDHS

100 South Grand Ave. East

2nd Floor, Springfield, IL 62762

Fax 217-524-6029

Elena Forster, Director

217-524-6006, elena.forster@illinois.gov

Elva DeLuna, Education Manager and Interim Director

217-524-8187, elva.deluna@illinois.gov

James Walsh, Accountant

217-524-6318, james.walsh@illinois.gov

IDHS Field Office

1107 De Young St.

Ste. 20, Marion IL 62959

Fax 618-998-9145

Leticia Vicente, Health Manager

618-993-7270, leticia.vicente@illinois.gov