SUPR Provider Information

Helping Families. Supporting Communities. Empowering Individuals.

If you should encounter problems reading the above files, please contact Pat Gastorf, or call the SUPR office at (217) 524-4138.


SUPR Contact Information

Help Desk E-Mail: DoIT.SUPRHelp@illinois.gov


Danielle Kirby, Director

Phone: 312-814-2300

Brian Pacwa, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-6529

Email: Brian.Pacwa@Illinois.gov


LICENSE AND COMPLIANCE QUESTIONS

Laura Garcia, Deputy Director of Bureau of Licensure, Compliance and Monitoring

Phone: 312-814-2294

Email: Laura.Garcia@Illinois.gov

Robert Johnson, Compliance Unit Manager

Phone Number: 217-785-9449

Email: Robert.Johnson@illinois.gov

Tracey Loggins, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-6357

Email: Tracey.Loggins@Illinois.gov


PREVENTION QUESTIONS

Rafael Rivera, Deputy Director of Bureau of Prevention Services

Phone: 312-793-1628

Email: Rafael.Rivera@Illinois.gov

Vanesa Villa, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-1997

Email: Vanesa.Villa@Illinois.gov


FEDERAL PROGRAM QUESTIONS

Stephanie Frank, Deputy Director of Planning, Performance Measurement, and Federal Programs

Phone: 312-814-6401

Email: Stephanie.Frank@Illinois.gov

Tammy Peebles, Assistant

Phone: 312-814-1942

Email: Tammy.Peebles@Illinois.gov


CONTRACT/GRANTS QUESTIONS

Rick Nance, Deputy Director of Bureau of Business and Fiscal Operations

Phone: 217-557-6706

Email: Rick.Nance@Illinois.gov

Michele Lowe, Assistant

Phone: 217-524-1114

Email: Michele.Lowe@Illinois.gov


MEDICATION ASSISTED TREATMENT QUESTIONS

Richard Weisskopf, State Opiate Treatment Authority

Phone: 312-814-6380

Email: Richard.Weisskopf@Illinois.gov


MEDICAID QUESTIONS

Jayne Antonacci, Medicaid Liaison

Phone: 217-785-7754

Email: Jayne.Antonacci@Illinois.gov


Illinois HELPLINE for Opioids and Other Substances

Phone: 833-234-6343

Webpage: https://helplineil.org