Listing of Regional Intermediaries

Helping Families. Supporting Communities. Empowering Individuals.

Central

  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128
  • Illinois Primary Health Care Association
    500 South Ninth Street
    Springfield, IL 62701
    Contact: Cheri Hoots
    Email: choots@iphca.org
    Phone: 217-541-7413

Chicago

  • Community Assistance Programs
    11715 South Halsted
    Chicago, IL  60628
    Contact:  Sheryl Holman
    Email:  sholman@capsinc.org
    Phone:  773-468-1993
  • Habilitative Systems, Inc.
    415 South Kilpatrick
    Chicago, IL  60644
    Contact:  Donald J. Dew
    Email:  djdew@habilitative.org
    Phone:  773-854-1830
  • Illinois Action for Children
    4753 North Broadway, Suite 1200
    Chicago, IL  60640
    Contact:  Choua Vue
    Email:  choua.vue@actforchildren.org
    Phone:  773-564-8735
  • Illinois Coalition For Immigrant and Refugee Rights
    55 East Jackson, Suite 2075
    Chicago, IL  60604
    Contact:  Alice Cottingham
    Email:  alicecottingham@gmail.com
    Phone:  708-609-9981
  • Pilsen Wellness Center
    2319 South Damen
    Chicago, IL 60608
    Contact: Paul Naranjo
    Email: pnaranjo@pilsenmh.org
    Phone: 773-579-0832
  • Puerto Rican Cultural Center
    2739 West Division Street
    Chicago, IL  60622
    Contact:  Jessica Gutierrez
    Email: jessicawg@prcc-chgo.org
    Phone:  312-342-0696
  • Rincon Family Services
    3710 North Kedzie Avenue
    Chicago, IL  60618
    Contact:  Ruben Feliciano
    Email:  rfeliciano@rinconfamilyservices.org
    Phone:  773-564-9070
  • University of Illinois at Chicago
    Jane Addams Center for Social Policy and Research
    1640 West Roosevelt Boulevard
    Chicago, IL  60608
    Contact:  Joseph Strickland
    Email:  jstric3@uic.edu
    Phone:  312-413-2303
  • YWCA Metropolitan Chicago
    1 North LaSalle, Suite 1150
    Chicago, IL  60602
    Contact:  Tina Hone
    Email:  tina.hone@ywcachicago.org
    Phone:  312-762-2740

Collar Counties

  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128
  • Illinois Coalition For Immigrant and Refugee Rights
    55 East Jackson, Suite 2075
    Chicago, IL  60604
    Contact:  Alice Cottingham
    Email:  alicecottingham@gmail.com
    Phone:  708-609-9981
  • Metropolitan Mayors Caucus
    233 South Wacker Drive, Suite 800
    Chicago, IL  60606
    Contact:  Kyle Smith
    Email:  ksmith@mayorscaucus.org
    Phone:  312-201-4507
  • Reaching Across Illinois Library System (RAILS)
    125 Tower Drive
    Burr Ridge, IL  60527-5783
    Contact:  Amy De La Fuente
    Email:  amy.delafuente@railslibraries.info
    Phone:  630-734-5164
  • United Way of Metropolitan Chicago, Inc.
    333 South Wabash Avenue, Fl 30
    Chicago, IL  60604-4503
    Contact:  Mark Williams
    Email:  mark.williams@liveunitedchicago.org
    Phone:  312-906-2348

North Central

  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128
  • Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
    456 Fulton Street, Suite 401
    Peoria, IL  61602
    Contact:  Michael Bruner
    Email:  mbruner@tricountyrpc.org
    Phone:  309-673-9330

Northeast Central

  • Champaign Urbana Public Health District
    201 West Kenyon Road
    Champaign, IL  61820
    Contact:  Linda Steinberg
    Email: lsteinberg@c-uphd.org
    Phone:  217-531-4338

Northern

  • Region 1 Planning Council
    313 North Main Street
    Rockford, IL  61101
    Contact:  Ivy Hood
    Email:  ihood@r1planning.org
    Phone:  815-319-4195

Northwest

  • Illinois Public Health Association
    223 South Third Street
    Springfield, IL  62701
    Contact:  Krissy Roseberry
    Email:  kroseberry@ipha.com
    Phone:  217-522-5687

Southeast Central

  • Clay County Health Department
    601 East 12th Street
    Flora, IL  62839
    Contact:  Janae Price
    Email:  jprice@healthdept.org
    Phone:  630-649-9265
  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128

Southern

  • Illinois Public Health Association
    223 South Third Street
    Springfield, IL  62701
    Contact:  Krissy Roseberry
    Email:  kroseberry@ipha.com
    Phone:  217-522-5687

Southwest Central

  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128
  • Teens Against Killing Everywhere
    1798 Summit Avenue
    East St. Louis, IL  62205
    Contact:  Shannon Anderson
    Email:  Shannon.L.Anderson22@gmail.com
    Phone:  217-377-3119

Suburban

  • Illinois Action for Children
    4753 North Broadway, Suite 1200
    Chicago, IL  60640
    Contact: Choua Vue
    Email:  choua.vue@actforchildren.org
    Phone:  773-564-8735
  • Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies
    3435 Liberty Drive
    Springfield, IL  62704
    Contact:  Carli Wiltsie
    Email:  cwiltsie@iacaanet.org
    Phone:  217-789-0125 x128
  • Illinois Coalition For Immigrant and Refugee Rights
    55 East Jackson, Suite 2075
    Chicago, IL  60604
    Contact:  Alice Cottingham
    Email:  alicecottingham@gmail.com
    Phone:  708-609-9981
  • Metropolitan Mayors Caucus
    233 South Wacker Drive, Suite 800
    Chicago, IL  60606
    Contact:  Kyle Smith
    Email:  ksmith@mayorscaucus.org
    Phone:  312-201-4507

West Central

  • Western Illinois Regional Council
    223 South Randolph Street
    Macomb, IL  61455
    Contact:  Dean Torreson
    Email:  dean@wirpc.org
    Phone:  309-837-3941 x120