Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
ACES 4 Youth- Area Consortium of Educational Services For Our Youth 551-B Highland Ave Alton 62002 Gregory Norris Founder and CEO 618-409-2237 mrnorrisg@aces4youth.com
Active Day Inc Six Neshaminy Interplex Ste 401 Trevose, PA 19053 Matt Nehoda Vice President of Finance 215-642-6262 mnehoda@activeday.com
AgeSmart Community Resources 801 W State O'Fallon 62269 Joy Paeth CEO 618-222-2561 Jpaeth@agesmart.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Children's Home & Aid 2133 Johnson Rd Granite City 62040 Janice Moenster Director of Early Childhood Services 800-467-9200 x 335 jmoenste@childrenshomeandaid.org
Community Development Sustainable Solutions 4601 State St Ste 300 East St Louis 62205 Stephanie Bush President 618-514-3199 sbush@cdss-esl.org
East St. Louis NAACP Branch 4700 State St. Suite 2A East St. Louis 62205 Stanley W. Franklin President 314-675-1040 swfranklin@sbcglobal.net
Global Girls, Inc. 8151 S South Chicago Ave
The Global Studio
Chicago 60617 Marvinetta Marie Woodley-Penn Executive Director 312-320-7779 mpenn@globalgirlsinc.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
LINC Inc 15 Emerald Ter Swansea 62226 Lynn Hatfield Executive Director 618-235-9988 lhatfield@lincinc.org
Madison Branch NAACP #3021 624 Washington St Madison 62090 James Harrell President 618-452-0224 jharrell10@hotmail.com
MILASKAI 1044 State St East St Louis Damario Kennedy Manager 314-532-1626 Milaskaix@gmail.com
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
NAACP O'Fallon 689 Scott Troy Rd Lebanon Francine Nicholson President 618-210-4684 francinenic@att.net
North End Missionary Baptist Church 463 N 88th St East St Louis 62203 Georgette Porter Business Administrator 618-514-4094 northend_baptist@sbcglobal.net
Opportunities for Access 4206 Williamson Pl Ste 3 Mt. Vernon 62864 Michael Spud Egbert Executive Director 618-244-9212 x 116 spud@ofacil.org
Puentes de Esperanza 8 Executive Dr Ste 200 Fairview Heights 62208 Jenny Childerson Grants Coordinator 618-409-1105 jchilderson@hoyleton.org
SIHF Healthcare 2041 Goose Lake Rd Sauget 62206 Dave Weil Director of Grants 618-332-0694 Dweil@sihf.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
The Village of Alorton 4821 Bond Ave Alorton 62223 Nicole Johnson Community Service Coordinator 618-271-4586 johnsonnicole4@yahoo.com
West Central Illinois Agency on Aging 639 York St Quincy 62301 Michael Drew Director 217-223-7904 michael.drew@wciagingnetwork.org