Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
ACES 4 Youth- Area Consortium of Educational Services For Our Youth 551-B Highland Ave Alton 62002 Gregory Norris Founder and CEO 618-409-2237 mrnorrisg@aces4youth.com
Active Day Inc Six Neshaminy Interplex Ste 401 Trevose, PA 19053 Matt Nehoda Vice President of Finance 215-642-6262 mnehoda@activeday.com
AgeSmart Community Resources 801 W State O'Fallon 62269 Joy Paeth CEO 618-222-2561 Jpaeth@agesmart.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Carbondale Branch NAACP PO Box 3303 Carbondale 62902 Linda Flowers President 618-203-6252 noremc393@aol.com
Children's Home & Aid 2133 Johnson Rd Granite City 62040 Janice Moenster Director of Early Childhood Services 800-467-9200 x 335 jmoenste@childrenshomeandaid.org
City of Anna 103 Market St Anna 62906 Dori Bigler City Administrator 618-833-8528 dbigler@cityofanna.org
City of DeKalb 200 S 4th St DeKalb 60115 Adam Grubbs Management Intern 815-748-2394 Adam.Grubbs@cityofdekalb.com
City of Mt. Vernon 1100 Main St PO Box 1708 Mount Vernon 62864 Lori Ulrich Executive Assistant to the Mayor & City Manager 618-242-6802 lori.ulrich@mtvernon.com
Global Girls, Inc. 8151 S South Chicago Ave The Global Studio Chicago 60617 Marvinetta Marie Woodley-Penn Executive Director 312-320-7779 mpenn@globalgirlsinc.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
NAACP Mount Vernon Branch

418 N 9th Street

PO Box 2473

Mount Vernon 62864 Erie V. Patton President 618-316-9459 epatton235@gmail.com
Opportunities for Access 420 Williamson Pl Ste 3 Mt. Vernon 62864 Michael Spud Egbert Executive Director 618-244-9212 x 116 spud@ofacil.org
Shawnee Mass Transit District 100 Smart Dr Vienna 62995 Michael Pietrowski Executive Director 618-658-8384 mpietrowski@smtdil.com
Southeastern Illinois Area Agency on Aging 516 N Market St Mt. Carmel 62863 Shana Holmes Chief Executive Officer 618-262-2306 southeasternaaaceoshana@gmail.com
Southern Five Regional Planning District & Development Commission 5 Justice Dr Ullin 62992 Tiffany George Executive Director 618-845-9000 tgeorge@southernfive.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
Specialized Training for Adult Rehabilitation 20 N 13th Box 938 Murphysboro 62966 Kathy Baumann Executive Director 618-687-2378 executivedirector@startinc.org