Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
Active Day Inc Six Neshaminy Interplex Ste 401 Trevose, PA 19053 Matt Nehoda Vice President of Finance 215-642-6262 mnehoda@activeday.com
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Clark County Health Department 997 N York St PO Box 266 Martinsville 62442 Cathy Hayden Administrator 217-382-4207 chayden@clarkhd.org
Clay County Health Department 601 E 12th St Flora 62839 Deena J. Mosbarger HR / Special Projects Director 618-662-4406 dmosbarger@healthdept.org
Coles County Health Department 825 18th St Charleston 61920 Diana Stenger Administrator 217-348-0530 x235 dstenger@co.coles.il.us
Crawford County Health Department 202 N Christopher Blvd Robinson 62454 Darla K. Tracy Certified Public Health Administrator 618-544-8798 dktracy@cchd.net
Cumberland County Health Department 200 S Indiana Toledo 62468 Sheri Drotor Administrator 217-849-3211 x223 shd@cumberlandhealth.org
ECIAAA 1003 Maple Hill Rd Bloomington 61705 Susan Real Executive Director 309-829-2065 sreal@eciaaa.org
Effingham County Health Department 901 W Virginia Ave Effingham 62401 Deena J. Mosbarger HR / Special Projects Director 618-662-4406 dmosbarger@healthdept.org
Effingham Public Library 200 N Third Effingham 62401 Johnna Schultz Assistant Director 217-342-2464 johnna@effinghamlibrary.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
Jasper County Health Department 106 Edwards St Newton 62448 Deborah Riddle Administrator 618-783-4436 driddle@jasperhealth.org
Lawrence County Health Department 11362 Country Club Rd Lawrenceville 62439 Amy Marley Administrator 618-943-3302 amarley@lchealth.com
Marshall Public Library 612 Archer Ave Marshall 62441 Alyson Thompson Director 217-826-2535 alysonthompson2@gmail.com
Mattoon Public Library PO Box 809 Mattoon 61938 Carl Walworth Library Director 217-234-1710 carl@mattoonlibrary.org
Moultrie County Health Department 202 S Main St Sullivan 61951 Angela Hogan Administrator 217-728-4114 angela@moultriehealth.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
NAACP Mount Vernon Branch 418 N 9th St, PO Box 2473 Mount Vernon 62864 Erie V Patton Branch President 618-316-9459 epatton235@gmail.com
Newton Public Library District 100 S Van Buren St Newton 62448 Jacque Holsapple Director 618-783-8141 newtonp2016@outlook.com
Opportunities for Access 4206 Williamson Pl Ste 3 Mt. Vernon 62864 Michael Spud Egbert Executive Director 618-244-9212 x 116 spud@ofacil.org
Southeastern Illinois Area Agency on Aging 516 N Market St Mt. Carmel 62863 Shana Holmes Chief Executive Officer 618-262-2306 southeasternaaaceoshana@gmail.com
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org