Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
Abilities Plus 1100 N East St Kewanee 61443 Kim Walker Executive Director 309 852-4626 kim@abilitiesplus.org
Active Day Inc Six Neshaminy Interplex Ste 401 Trevose, PA 19053 Matt Nehoda Vice President of Finance 215-642-6262 mnehoda@activeday.com
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
IVCIL 18 Gunia Dr LaSalle 61301 Brian Szuda Executive Director 815-224-3126 ed@ivcil.com
Lee County Council on Aging 100 W Second St Dixon 61021 Susan Lawler Executive Director 815-288-9236 lccoa@comcast.net
Moline Public Library 3210 41st Street Moline 61265 Bryon Lear Library Director 309-524-2442 blear@molinelibrary.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Northwestern Illinois Center for Independent Living (NICIL) 412 Locust St Sterling 61081 Michele Miller Executive Director and CEO 815-625-7860 director@nicil.org
Quad Cities Interfaith 601 Brady St. Suite 208 Davenport 52803 Amber Bordolo Executive Director 563-241-2969 amber@qcinterfaith.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
The Arc of the Quad Cities Area 4016 9th St Rock Island 61201 Michael Glanz Executive Director 309-786-6474 glanzm@arcqca.org
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
Western Illinois University-Quad Cities and WQPT 3300 River Dr Moline 61265

Debbie Kepple-Mamros 

Terry Wilson

Director of Campus Operations 

Director of Development

309-762-9481

dj-kepple-mamros@wiu.edu

td-wilson2@wiu.edu

YWCA of the Sauk Valley 412 First Ave Sterling 61081 Rebecca Munoz-Ripley Executive Director 815-625-0333 rmunoz-ripley@ywsauk.org