Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Association for Individual Development 309 New Indian Trail Ct Aurora 60506 Rajnish J. Mandrelle COO 630-966-4003 rmandrelle@aidcares.org
Blackhawk Hills Regional Council 309 1st Ave Rock Falls 61071 Andy Shaw GIS Mapping Specialist 815-625-3854 andrew.shaw@blackhawkhills.com
Boone County 1212 Logan Ave Belvidere 61008 Izzy Mandujano County Planner 815-547-6698 imandujano@boonecountyil.org
C.C.E Enterprises 1636 N Bosworth Ste 1 Chicago 60642 Crystal Eatman President and CEO 773-656-7844 crystaleatman@cceenterprisesllc.com
City of Belvidere 401 Whitney Blvd Belvidere 61008 Gina DelRose Community Development Planner 815-547-7177 gdelrose@ci.belvidere.il.us
City of DeKalb 200 S 4th St DeKalb 60115 Adam Grubbs Management Intern 815-748-2394 Adam.Grubbs@cityofdekalb.com
City of Freeport 314 W Stephenson St Freeport 61032 Kirstin Hinds Assistant to the City Manager 815-543-6243 assistantcitymanager@cityoffreeport.org
City of Rochelle 420 N 6th St Rochelle 61068 Susan Messer Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk 815-561-2060 smesser@rochelleil.us
Greater Freeport Partnership 27 W Stephenson St Freeport 61032 Andrea Schultz Winter Development Director 815-233-1354 awinter@greaterfreeport.com
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St Ste 209 Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Northern Illinois University 1425 Lincoln Hwy Dekalb 60115 Meg Junk Coordinator for Signature Programs and Event Administration 815-753-6112 mjunk@niu.edu
Northwestern Illinois Center for Independent Living (NICIL) 412 Locust St Sterling 61081 Michele Miller Executive Director and CEO 815-625-7860 director@nicil.org
Oregon High School Open Program 210 South 10th Street Oregon 61061 Aaron Sitze Program Instructor, Open Program 815-732-2775 asitze@ocusd.net
Rockford Branch NAACP 1304 Lindsay Way Rockford 61108 Rhonda Robinson President 815-540-5615 Rhondarobinson542@gmail.com
Security Awareness Outreach 9453 S Ashland Ste 7 Chicago 60620 Henry J Page President 773-988-9414 pagesecurities@gmail.com
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
Winnebago County Administration 404 Elm St Rockford 61101 Tiana McCall Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer 815-319-4238 tmccall@wincoil.us
Winnebago County Health Department 555 North Court Street, PO Box 4009 Rockford 61110 Sandra Martell Public Health Administrator 815.720.4200 smartell@wchd.org