Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission 1776 E Washington St Urbana 61802 Rita Morocoima-Black Planning & Community Development Director 217-819-4056 rmorocoi@ccrpc.org
Child Care Resource Service 905 S Goodwin
314 Bevier Hall
Urbana 61801 Brenda Eastham Director of Operations 217-244-7727 bkellis@illinois.edu
City of Urbana 400 S Vine St Urbana 61801 Sheila Dodd Manager, Grants Management Division 217-384-2441 sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
Danville NAACP Branch #3009 703 N. Kimball Danville 61832 Edward J. Butler President 217-442-6997 pmejbutler@aol.com
ECIAAA 1003 Maple Hill Rd Bloomington 61705 Susan Real Executive Director 309-829-2065 sreal@eciaaa.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St Ste 209 Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
NAACP Champaign County Branch 1904 Kensington Knoll Drive Champaign 61822 Minnie Pearson Branch President 217-356-4100 minpeaL@aol.com
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Options Center for Independent Living 22 Heritage Dr Ste 107 Bourbonnais 60914 Jennifer Cappellano Associate Director 847-949-4440 x 229 jennifer.cappellano@optionscil.org
Project Brotherhood 6932 S Oglesby Chicago 60649 Marcus Murray, MPH Executive Director 773-573-7295 mr.murray@projectbrotherhood.net
Security Awareness Outreach 9453 S Ashland Ste 7 Chicago 60620 Henry J Page President 773-988-9414 pagesecurities@gmail.com
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
University YMCA 1001 S Wright St Champaign 61820 Gloria Yen Director of New American Welcome Center 217-337-1500 gloria@universityymca.org
Urbana Neighborhood Connections Center 1401 E Main St Urbana 61802 Janice Mitchell Executive Director 217-954-1749 janice@urbanaconnectionscenter.org