Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
21st Century Instruction and Design Inc 7219 S Prairie Ave Chicago 60619 Gloria Jackson Owner 773-914-4452 gloria7219@gmail.com
Abilities Plus 1100 N East St Kewanee 61443 Kim Walker Executive Director 309 852-4626 kim@abilitiesplus.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Bloomington Public Library 205 E Olive St Bloomington 61701 Jeanne Hamilton Director 309-557-8901 jeanneh@bloomingtonlibrary.org
Central Illinois Agency on Aging Inc 700 Hamilton Blvd Peoria 61603 Keith Rider President and CEO 309-550-5811 krider@ciaoa.net
ECIAAA 1003 Maple Hill Rd Bloomington 61705 Susan Real Executive Director 309-829-2065 sreal@eciaaa.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
IVCIL 18 Gunia Dr LaSalle 61301 Brian Szuda Executive Director 815-224-3126 ed@ivcil.com
Living Independence For Everyone Center for Independent Living (LIFE CIL) 2201 Eastland Dr Bloomington 61704 Rickielee Benecke Executive Director 309-663-5433 rickielee@lifecil.org
McLean County Regional Planning Commission 115 E Washington Bloomington 61701 Lauren Gibson Community Planner 309-828-4331 lgibson@mcplan.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
Quad Cities Interfaith 601 Brady St. Suite 208 Davenport 52803 Amber Bordolo Executive Director 563-241-2969 amber@qcinterfaith.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
Streator Unlimited Inc 305 N Sterling St PO Box 706 Streator 61364 John Mallaney Executive Director 815-673-5574 jmallaney@streatorunlimited.org
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
YWCA McLean County 1201 N. Hershey Rd Bloomington 61704 Liz German Interim CEO/President 309-662-0461 lgerman@ywcamclean.org