Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
21st Century Instruction and Design, LLC 7219 South Prairie Avenue Chicago 60619 Gloria Jackson Owner 773-914-4452 g.jackson@21id.org
A Safe Haven Foundation 2750 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Monique Caston Director of Grants 773-435-8422 mcaston@asafehaven.org
Achieving Independence and Mobility Center for Independent Living 3130 Finley Rd Ste 500 Downers Grove 60515 Leigh Ann Stephens Executive Director 630-469-2300 lstephens@aim-cil.org
African American Men of Unity(AAMOU) 30 S Stolp Aurora 60506 Ricky Rodgers Executive Director 630-291-7681 psuehicks@sbcglobal.net
American Association of Retired Asians 830 S. Schmale Rd. Suite 204 Carol Stream 60188 Talat Khan Executive Director 630-803-8130 talat@retiredasians.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Asian Health Coalition 180 W Washington St Ste 1000 Chicago 60602 Yicklun Mo Assistant Director 312-372-7070 yicklun@asianhealth.org
Association for Individual Development 309 New Indian Trail Ct Aurora 60506 Rajnish J. Mandrelle COO 630-966-4003 rmandrelle@aidcares.org
Aurora Area Interfaith Food Pantry 1110 Jericho Rd Aurora 60506 Cat Battista Executive Director 630-692-3057 cbattista@aurorafoodpantry.org
Aurora Public Library (City of Aurora) 101 S River St Aurora 60506 Tom Spicer Deputy Director 360-264-4120 tspicer@aurorapubliclibrary.org
Aurora Township Youth and Senior Services 313 Gale St Aurora 60506 Scot Thurman Director Youth Services 630-859-7501 scot.t.@auroratownship.org
Bartlett Learning Center/Cupertino CILA 3s570 Warren Ave Warrenville 60555 Beth Vana Director/QIDP 630-393-7802 bvana@blcinc.org
Because I Care Inc 5811 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 James Spearman Board Chair 708-514-6831 OFFICEAT5812@GMAIL.COM
Bensenville Community Public Library 200 South Church Road Bensenville 60106 David Sieffert Library Director 630-766-4642 dsieffert@benlib.org
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
C.C.E Enterprises 1636 N Bosworth Ste 1 Chicago 60642 Crystal Eatman President and CEO 773-656-7844 crystaleatman@cceenterprisesllc.com
Center for Disability Services 311 South Reed St Joliet 60436 Frank DiBartolomeo CEO 815-744-3500 frankd@cdsil.org
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning 233 S Wacker Dr Ste 800 Chicago 60606 Jane Grover Principal 312-386-8802 jgrover@cmap.illinois.gov
Child Care Resource and Referral 801 N Larkin Ave Ste 202 Joliet 60435 Valerie Varju CCR&R Director SDA 5 815-741-1163 x 267 vvarju@childcarehelp.com
City of Aurora 44 E Downer Pl Aurora 60507 Daniel Barreiro Chief Community Services Officer 630-256-3401 dbarreiro@aurora-il.org
City of Batavia 100 N Island Ave Batavia 60510 Anthony Isom Jr. Assistant to City Administrator 630-454-2052 aisom@cityofbatavia.net
City of Joliet 150 W Jefferson Joliet 60432 Jayne Bernhard City Planner 815-724-4052 jbernhard@joliet.org
City of Kankakee Community Development Agency 850 N Hobbie Ave Kankakee 60901 Jonathan Shinabarger Staff Accountant 815-933-0511 jmshinabarger@citykankakee-il.gov
City of Park City 3355 Belvidere Road Park City 60085 Steve Pannell Mayor 847-652-7590 steve.pannell@parkcityil.org
City of Warrenville 3S258 Manning Avenue Warrenville 60555 Natalia Domovessova Senior Planner 630-836-3030 nataliad@warrenville.il.us
City of West Chicago 475 Main St West Chicago 60185 John Sterrett City Planner 630-293-2200 jsterrett@westchicago.org
Coalition for a Better Chinese American Community 2141 S Tan Ct Chicago 60616 Grace Chan McKibben Executive Director 773-405-6770 gracechan@cbcacchicago.org
Cooperative Association of Special Education 22W600 Butterfield Rd Glen Ellyn 60137 Mary Furbush Executive Director 630-942-5600 mfurbush@casedupage.com
County of DuPage 421 N County Farm Rd Wheaton 60187 Jonathan Nelson Policy and Program Manager 630-407-6143 Jonathan.Nelson@dupageco.org
County of Kane 719 S Batavia Ave Geneva 60134 Mohammad Iqbal County Board Member 847-323-0800 miqbal@kanecoboard.org
DuPage County Health Department 111 N County Farm Rd Wheaton 60187 Adam Forker Director of Client Access 630-221-7419 Adam.Forker@dupagehealth.org
DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform 246 E Janata Blvd Ste 265 Lombard 60148 David Roth Executive Director 708-466-2132 droth@dupagefederation.org
DuPage Health Coalition dba Access DuPage 511 Thornhill Dr Ste M Carol Stream 60188 Kara Murphy President 630-510-8720 kmurphy@accessdupage.org
Family Guidance Centers 2630 S Wabash Ave Chicago 60616 Dr. Ciuinal Lewis Exec. Vice President 312-808-3231 Clewis@fgcinc.org
Field of Dreams Visionary Center 875 N Michigan Ave, Ste 3100 Chicago 60624 Siri Hibbler Founder and CEO 773-454-8369 Siri.hibbler@fieldofdreamsvisionarycenter.com
Garden of Prayer Youth Center 657 E Court St Kankakee 60901 Michael Maloney Executive Director 815-994-5175 michaelmaloney@gopyouthcenter.org
Glen Ellyn Public Library 400 Duane St Glen Ellyn 60137 Dawn Bussey Director 630-790-6760 dawnbussey@gepl.org
Goodwill Industries of Metropolitan Chicago 6054 S. Western Ave. Chicago 60636 Brenda Sanders Area Manager, IL Programs & Workforce Connection Centers 773-627-5755 Brenda.Sanders@goodwillchicago.com
Highwood Public Library 102 Highwood Ave Highwood 60040 Carmen Patlan Executive Director 847-432-5404 director@highwoodlibrary.org
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Migrant Council 118 S Clinton St Chicago 60073 Esperanza Gonzalez Director of Minority Health Programs 312-804-1037 esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St Ste 209 Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
J.A.M Enterprises of IL LLC 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny Martin Chief Executive Officer 773-908-3532 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
Joliet Public Library 150 N Ottawa St Joliet 60432 Denise Zielinski Community Engagement Officer 815-846-3112 dzielinski@jolietlibrary.org
Kankakee County NAACP 657 E. Court St. Kankakee 60901 Theodis Pace President 815-953-0939 NAACP3035@aol.com
Kendall County 111 W Fox Street Yorkville 60560 Mera Johnson Risk & Compliance Coordinator 630-553-4834 mjohnson@co.kendall.il.us
Kendall County Health Department 811 W John St Yorkville 60560 Katy Williams Health Information/Grants Coordinator 630-553-8039 kawilliams@co.kendall.il.us
Lake County Center for Independent Living 377 N Seymour Ave Mundelein 60060 Kelli Brooks Executive Director 847-949-4440 x 229 Kelli@LCCIL.org
Maroon Village 9417 S May Chicago 60620 Rich Gardner President 773-798-9326 hellomaroonvillage@gmail.com
McDermott Center DBA Haymarket Center 120 N Sangamon St Chicago 60607 Jeffrey Collord Vice President of Operations 312-226-7984 x 331 jcollord@hcenter.org
McHenry County 2200 N Seminary Ave Woodstock 60098 Alicia Schueller Assistant to the County Administrator 815-334-0309 AAschueller@mchenrycountyil.gov
McHenry Public Library District 809 N Front St McHenry 60050 James Scholtz Executive Director 815-385-0036 jscholtz@mchenrylibrary.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
New Age Services Corporation 1330 S. Kostner Ave. Chicago 60623 Dr. Toniya Calhoun, MSW Chief Executive Officer 773-542-1150 tcalhoun@newageservices.org
New Horizon Center 6737 W Forest Preserve Ave Chicago 60634 Maria Sarno Program Director 773-286-6226 Msarno@newhorizoncenter.org
North Chicago Public Library 2100 Argonne Dr North Chicago 60064 Joan Battley Director 847-689-0125 joanb@ncplibrary.org
Northeastern IL Area Agency on Aging 1910 S Highland Ste 100 Lombard 60148 Marla Fronczak Executive Director 630-293-5990 mfronczak@ageguide.org
Omega Community Human Services Org. 1717 Howard St. Evanston 60202 Nelia Ladlad Executive Director 773-332-9568 neliaguinsatao@gmail.com
Options Center for Independent Living 22 Heritage Dr Ste 107 Bourbonnais 60914 Jennifer Cappellano Associate Director 815-936-0100 jennifer.cappellano@optionscil.org
Pioneer Center for Human Services 4031 Dayton St Mc Henry 60050 Frank Samuel Co-CEO 815-759-7135 fsamuel@pioneercenter.org
Project Brotherhood 6932 S Oglesby Chicago 60649 Marcus Murray, MPH Executive Director 773-573-7295 mr.murray@projectbrotherhood.net
Proviso Leyden Council for Community Action Inc. 411 W Madison St Maywood 60153 Bishop Dr. Claude Porter Founder and CEO 708-450-3506 bishopporter@plcca.org
Quad Cities Interfaith 601 Brady St. Suite 208 Davenport 52803 Amber Bordolo Executive Director 563-241-2969 amber@qcinterfaith.org
Rincon Family Services 3710 N Kedzie Ave Chicago 60618 Eddy F. Borrayo President and CEO 773-564-9070 eborrayo@rinconfamilyservices.org
Save One Life Foundation PO Box 734 Yorkville 60550 Dr. Tasha Davis President 630-429-6143 Saveonelifefoundation@gmail.com
Second Sense 65 E Wacker Pl #1010 Chicago 60601 Steven Zelner Executive Director 312-236-8569 steven.zelner@second-sense.org
Security Awareness Outreach 9453 S Ashland Ste 7 Chicago 60620 Henry J Page President 773-988-9414 pagesecurities@gmail.com
Spanish Coalition for Housing (SCH) 1922 N Pulaski Rd Chicago 60639 Joseph Lopez Development Manager 773-342-7575 x 153 jlopez@sc4housing.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
St Charles Public Library 1 S 6th Ave St Charles 60174 Heidi Krueger Adult Services Manager 630-549-8976 hkrueger@scpld.org
The Chicago Lighthouse For People Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired 1850 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Martha Younger-White Senior VP Employment & Rehabilitation Services 312-447-3251 Martha.Younger-White@chicagolighthouse.org
The Office LLC 5812 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 James Spearman President 708-514-6831 OFFICEAT5812@GMAIL.com
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
United States Hispanic Leadership Institute 431 S Dearborn St Ste 1203 Chicago 60605 Tammy Deavours Acting Executive Director 312-427-8683 tdeavours@ushli.org
Vernon Area Public Library District 300 Olde Half Day Road Lincolnshire 60069

Cynthia

Fuerst

224-543-1448 cfuerst@vapld.info
Village of Beach Park 11270 W Wadsworth Rd Beach Park 60099 Leisa Niemotka Assistant Village Administrator 847-246-6003 leisa.niemotka@villageofbeachpark.com
Village of Bensenville 12 S Center St Bensenville 60106 Kelsey Fawell Associate Planner 630-594-1005 kfawell@bensenville.il.us
Village of Bolingbrook 375 W Briarcliff Rd Bolingbrook 60440 Essam Choudhary Chair, Bolingbrook Complete Count Committee 773-688-9105 essamc@live.com
Village of Grayslake 10 S. Seymour Ave. Grayslake 60030 Zack Smith Management Analyst 847-223-8515 zsmith@villageofgrayslake.com
Village of Hawthorn Woods 2 Lagoon Dr Hawthorn Woods 60047 Donna Lobaito Chief Administrative Officer 847-540-5222 dlobaito@vhw.org
Village of Lombard 255 E Wilson Ave Lombard 60148 Daniel Price GIS Technician 630-620-3088 priced@villageoflombard.org
Village of Mundelein (Complete Count Committee) 300 Plaza Circle Mundelein 60060 Jonathan Kellogg Management Analyst 847-949-3219 jkellogg@mundelein.org
Village of Roselle 31 S Prospect St Roselle 60172 Caron Bricks Planner 630-671-2806 cbricks@roselle.il.us
Village of Villa Park 20 S. Ardmore Avenue Villa Park 60181 Rich Keehner Village Manager 630-592-6051 rkeehnerjr@invillapark.com
Village of Woodridge 5 Plaza Dr Woodridge 60517 Phillip Green Planner 630-719-2906 pgreen@vil.woodridge.il.us
Waukegan Public Library 128 N County St Waukegan 60085 Selina Gomez-Beloz Executive Director 224-275-1265 sgbeloz@waukeganpl.info
Wheaton Public Library 225 N Cross St Wheaton 60187 Dana Tieman Head of Adult Services 630-868-7527 dana@wheatonlibrary.org
World Relief DuPage/Aurora 191 S Gary Ste 130 Carol Stream 60188 Stephanie Webb Immigrant Family Services Director 630-580-5082 swebb@wr.org
Xilin Association 145 E Algonquin Rd Arlington Heights 60005 Linda Yang Executive Director 630-745-8080 lindayang@xilin.org
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago 1 N LaSalle Ste 1150 Chicago 60602 Angela Accurso Coordinator Public Affairs 312-762-2716 angela.accurso@ywcachicago.org
Zion-Benton Public Library District 2400 Gabriel Ave. Zion 60099 Mikael Jacobsen Director mjacobsen@zblibrary.org