Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
100 Black Men of Chicago 3473 S. King Drive Suite 206 Chicago 60616 Carl Tutt President 630-750-3786 carl.tutt@100bmc.org
21st Century Instruction and Design Inc. 7219 S Prairie Ave Chicago 60619 Gloria Jackson Owner 773-914-4452 g.jackson@21id.org
3K1A Strategies 675 Lake Street, Unit 125 Oak Park 60301 Kouri Marshall Principal 309-253-5596 kouri@threek1a.com
A Knock At Midnight 400 W 76th St Ste 206 Chicago 60620 Johnny Banks Executive Director 773-488-2960 akambanks@msn.com
A Safe Haven Foundation 2750 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Monique N. Caston Director of Grants 773-435-8422 mcaston@asafehaven.org
Above and Beyond Family Recovery Center 2942 W Lake St Chicago 60612 Daniel Hostetler Executive Director 773-940-2960 dhostetler@anb.today
AgeOptions 1048 Lake St 300 Oak Park 60301 Kimberly McCahill Director, Planning, Program Design and Grants Management 708-205-6378 kim.mccahill@ageoptions.org
Agudath Israel of Illinois 3542 W Peterson Ave Chicago 60659 Shlomo Soroka Rabbi 312-254-7543 ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org
AIDS Foundation of Chicago 200 W Monroe St Ste 1150 Chicago 60606 Laura Roche Program Development Manager 312-784-9099 lroche@aidschicago.org
Alternative Schools Network 1807 W Sunnyside 1D Chicago 60640 Jack Wuest Executive Director 773-728-4030 jwuest@asnchicago.org
American Association of Retired Asians 830 S. Schmale Rd. Suite 204 Carol Stream 60188 Talat Khan Executive Director 630-803-8130 talat@retiredasians.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
American Indian Center 3401 W Ainslie St Chicago 60625 Heather Miller Executive Director 406-600-3190 hmiller@aicchicago.org
Asian Health Coalition 180 W Washington St Ste 1000 Chicago 60602 Yicklun Mo Assistant Director 312-372-7070 yiclun@asianhealth.org
Assyrian Universal Alliance Foundation 4343 W Touhy Ave Lincolnwood 60712 Larry Dakof Treasurer 773-863-3566 ldakof@auaf.us
Austin Peoples Action Center 5125 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 Cynthia Williams CEO 773-921-2121 sistuh2sistuh@aol.com
Bethel Family Resource Center 1250 Portland Ave Chicago Heights 60411 Tonii Harris Program Director 708-758-5585 tharris@bethelfacility.org
Bright Leadership Institute 5820 W Chicago Ave 2 Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan Census Coordinator 708-612-8518 brightleadershipinstitute3007@gmail.com
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
C.C.E Enterprises 1636 N Bosworth Ste 1 Chicago 60642 Crystal Eatman President and CEO 773-656-7844 crystaleatman@cceenterprisesllc.com
Center for Community Academic Success Partnerships 16234 Prince Dr South Holland 60473 Barbara Harris Executive Director 708-582-1801 harriswoodard@gmail.com
CHANGE Illinois 233 N Michigan Ste 1800 Chicago 60601 Liliana Scales Advocacy Director 904-404-2173 lscales@changeil.org
Chicago Area Project 55 East Jackson Blvd. #900 Chicago 60604 Howard Lathan Associate Executive Director 312 588-3805 howardlathan@yahoo.com
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning 233 S Wacker Dr Ste 800 Chicago 60606 Jane Grover Principal 312-386-8802 jgrover@cmap.illinois.gov
City of Berwyn 6700 West 26th St Berwyn 60402 Claudia Ayala Administrative Manager 708-749-6432 cayala@ci.berwyn.il.us
City of Palos Heights 7607 W. College Drive Palos Heights 60463 Margaret Carey Deputy City Clerk 708-480-3003 mcarey@palosheights.org
City of Prospect Heights 8 N Elmhurst Rd Prospect Heights 60070 Peter Falcone Assistant City Administrator 847-398-6070 pfalcone@prospect-heights.org
Coalition for a Better Chinese American Community 2141 S Tan Ct Chicago 60616 Grace Chan McKibben Executive Director 773-405-6770 gracechan@cbcacchicago.org
Community and Family Partners and Development 16224 Ellis Ave South Holland 60473 Jason Woodard Director 312-307-4518 jwoodardcp@gmail.com
Cook County Bureau of Economic Development 69 W. Washington Chicago 60602 Jamila McMillon Legislative Coordinator 312-603-0317 jamila.mcmillon@cookcountyil.gov
Corazon Community Services 5339 W. 25th Street Cicero 60804 Edith Soto Executive Director 708-656-1400 esoto@corazoncs.org
Core Management Solutions Incorporated 10118 S Vincennes Chicago 60643 M C WILSON President 773-860-0802 mwilson3310@gmail.com
Cornerstone Community Development Corporation, NFP 943 E Lincoln Hwy Ford Heights 60411 Angelia F Smith Executive Director 708-758-2565 afsmith@fhcsoi.org
DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform 246 E Janata Blvd Ste 265 Lombard 60148 David Roth Executive Director 708-466-2132 droth@dupagefederation.org
Eisenhower Public Library 4613 N Oketo Harwood Heights 60706 Dan McPhillips Head of Reference Services 708-867-2257 mcphillipsd@eisenhowerpld.org
EL Hogar Del Nino 1710 S Loomis Chicago 60608 Rosaura Arellano Managing Director 312-733-5584 rosaura.arellano@elhogardelnino.org
Faith Works Pavilion Community Dev. Corp. 437 E 71st St Chicago 60619 Joan L. Clay President 773-224-9264 jlclay.faithworks/@yahoo.com
Family Guidance Centers 2630 S Wabash Ave Chicago 60616 Dr. Ciuinal Lewis Exec. Vice President 312-808-3231 Clewis@fgcinc.org
Fathers Who Care 4540 W Washington Blvd Chicago 60624 Rev. Walter Jones Executive Director 773-287-5821 westsidecommunitystakeholders@gmail.com
Field of Dreams Visionary Center 875 N Michigan Ave, Ste 206 Chicago 60624 Siri Hibbler Founder and CEO 773-454-8369 Siri.hibbler@fieldofdreamsvisionarycenter.com
Goodwill Industries of Metropolitan Chicago 6054 S. Western Ave. Chicago 60636 Brenda Sanders Area Manager, IL Programs & Workforce Connection Centers 773-627-5755 Brenda.Sanders@goodwillchicago.com
Greater Chicago Food Depository 4100 West Ann Lurie Place Chicago 60632 Nicole R Robinson VP of Community Impact 773-843-7798 nrobinson@gcfd.org
Hope Charities 20300 Governors Hwy Olympia Fields 60461 Oliver Akano President 773-368-3499 oakano@gmail.com
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Action for Children 4753 N Broadway Ste 1200 Chicago 60640 Maria Whelan President and CEO 773-769-8011 whelanm@actforchildren.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St Ste 209 Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
Indigenous Community Service Center 24142 S Volbrecht Rd Crete 60417 Yvonne M Orr-El Executive Director 224-218-2554 yvonne@indigenouscommunityctr.org
Indo American Center 6328 N California Ave Chicago 60659 Samay Gheewala Civic Engagement Coordinator 773-973-4444 sgheewala@indoamerican.org
J.A.M Enterprises of IL LLC 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny Martin
Chief Executive Officer
773-908-3532 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
Latino Policy Forum 180 N Michigan Ave Chicago 60601 Carmen Martinez Development Manager 312-376-1766 cmartinez@latinopolicyforum.org
Maroon Village 9417 S May Chicago 60620 Rich Gardner President 773-798-9326 hellomaroonvillage@gmail.com
McDermott Center DBA Haymarket Center 120 N Sangamon St Chicago 60607 Jeffrey Collord Vice President of Operations 312-226-7984 x 331 jcollord@hcenter.org
Morton Grove Park District 6834 Dempster Morton Grove 60053 Jeffrey Wait
Kathy Herrmann
Executive Director
Marketing Manager
847-965-0383 jwait@mgparks.com
kherrmann@mgparks.com
Mothers of Hope Resource Center Non Profit P.O. Box 604 Blue Island 60406 Candace Brown Executive Director 708-566-0827 mothersofhoperesourcecenter@gmail.com
Mujeres Latinas en Accion 2124 W 21st Place Chicago 60608 Monica Paulson Government Grants & Advocacy Manager 773-890-8570 mpaulson@mujereslat.org
NAACP Chicago Westside Branch 5820 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan 1st VP & Census Coordinator 708-612-8518 ploganuhscdc@gmail.com
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
New Age Services Corporation 1330 S. Kostner Ave. Chicago 60623 Dr. Toniya Calhoun, MSW Chief Executive Officer 773-542-1150 tcalhoun@newageservices.org
New Horizon Center 6737 W Forest Preserve Ave Chicago 60634 Maria Sarno Program Director 773-286-6226 Msarno@newhorizoncenter.org
Northlake Public Library District 231 N Wolf Rd Northlake 60164 Laura Bartnik Assistant Director 708-562-2301 lbartnik@northlakelibrary.org
Northwest Compass, Inc. 1300 W. Northwest Highway Mt. Prospect 60056 Sonia Ivanov Executive Director 847-392-2344
Northwest Hispanic Chamber of Commerce 2023 IRVING PARK RD Hanover Park 60133 Elia Rodriguez President 630-708-0694 nwhcc.info@gmail.com
Omega Community Human Services Org. 1717 Howard ST. Evanston 60202 Nelia Ladlad Executive Director 773-332-9568 neliaguinsatao@gmail.com
Phalanx Family Services 837 W 119th St Chicago 60643 Robbie Sanders CEO 773-287-1353 tsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org
Pillars Community Health 23 Calendar Ave Ste 207 La Grange 60525 Ellen Kunkle VP-Grants & Govt Relations 708-579-2401 ekunkle@pchcares.org
Project Brotherhood 6932 S Oglesby Chicago 60649 Marcus Murray, MPH Executive Director 773-573-7295 r.murray@projectbrotherhood.net
Proviso Leyden Council for Community Action Inc. 411 W Madison St Maywood 60153 Bishop Dr. Claude Porter Founder and CEO 708-450-3506 bishopporter@plcca.org
Rincon Family Services 3710 N Kedzie Ave Chicago 60618 Eddy F. Borrayo President and CEO 773-564-9070 eborrayo@rinconfamilyservices.org
Sankofa Safe Child Initiative 4041 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60624 Annetta Wilson Executive Director 773-542-9900 wsafechild@sbcglobal.net
Schaumburg Township District Library 130 S. Roselle Rd Schaumburg 60193 Magan Szwarek Reference Services Director 847-923-3326 mszwarek@stdl.org
Seasons Community Outreach Services 2959 W 159th St Markham 60428 Faye Dodson Executive Director 708-288-8897 Fdodson@seasons3and1.com
Second Sense 65 E Wacker Pl #1010 Chicago 60601 Steven Zelner Executive Director 312-236-8569 steven.zelner@second-sense.org
Security Awareness Outreach 9453 S Ashland Ste 7 Chicago 60620 Henry J Page President 773-988-9414 pagesecurities@gmail.com
Shore Community Services 8350 Laramie Avenue Skokie 60077 India Alexis Ehioba CEO 630-234-3216 India@shoreservices.org
South Asian American Policy and Research Institute (SAAPRI) 350 N Broadway, 2nd Floor Chicago 60613 Shobhana J Verma Executive Director 773-373-9750 shobhana@saapri.org
South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association 1904 W. 174th Street East Hazel Crest 60438 Kristi DeLaurentiis Executive Director 708-922-4670 kdelaurentiis@ssmma.org
Spanish Coalition for Housing (SCH) 1922 N350 N Broadway, 2nd Floor Pulaski Rd Chicago 60639 Joseph Lopez Development Manager 773-342-7575 x 153 jlopez@sc4housing.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
The Chicago Lighthouse For People Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired 1850 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Martha Younger-White Senior VP Employment & Rehabilitation Services 312-447-3251 Martha.Younger-White@chicagolighthouse.org
The Link & Option Center Inc 900 E 162nd St Ste 102 South Holland 60473 Twin Green President & CEO 708-331-8111 twingreen@link-option.com
The William Everett Group 35 East Wacker Drive Suite 3100 Chicago 60601 David Schwab Program Manager 312-391-0433 d.schwab@wegrp.com
Town of Cicero 4949 W. Cermak Rd. Cicero 60804 Jose L. Alvarez Grant Adminstrator 708-656-3600 jalvarez@thetownofcicero.com
Township of Proviso Census 2020 4565 W. Harrison St. Hillside 60162 Nathaniel George Booker Proviso Census Awareness & Outreach Specialist 708-250-4138 nathaniel@provisocensus2020.com
TwentyEleven 2532 WWarren Blvd Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
United States Hispanic Leadership Institute 431 S Dearborn St Ste 1203 Chicago 60605 Tammy Deavours Acting Executive Director 312-427-8683 tdeavours@ushli.org
Universal Housing Solutions CDC 5820 W. Chicago Ave., 2 Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan Executive Director 708-612-8518 ploganuhscdc@gmail.com
VAS Networking Services 9449 So Kedzie Ave #293 Evergreen Park 60805 Valerie Silas CEO 708-690-4464 vasNETservices@gmail.com
Village of Alsip 4500 W 123rd Street Alsip 60803 John D Ryan Mayor 708-385-6902 jryan@villageofalsip.org
Village of Bensenville 12 S Center St Bensenville 60106 Kelsey Fawell Associate Planner 630-594-1005 kfawell@bensenville.il.us
Village of Bolingbrook 375 W Briarcliff Rd Bolingbrook 60440 Essam Choudhary Chair, Bolingbrook Complete Count Committee 773-688-9105 essamc@live.com
Village of Hazel Crest 3000 W 170th Pl Hazel Crest 60429 Dante Sawyer Village Manager 708-335-9600 dsawyer@villageofhazelcrest.com
Village of Hoffman Estates 1900 Hassell Rd Hoffman Estates 60169 Monica Saavedra Director, Health and Human Services 847-781-4866 monica.saavedra@hoffmanestates.org
Village of Lemont 418 Main St Lemont 60439 Shaeera Salauddin Administrative Analyst 630-257-1590 ssalauddin@lemont.il.us
Village of Maywood 40 Madison St Maywood 60153 David Myers Director of Community Development 708-450-4429 dmyers@maywood-is.org
Village of Morton Grove 6101 Capulina Ave Morton Grove 60053 Jacob Lawrence Management Analyst 847-663-3007 jlawrence@mortongroveil.org
Village of Mount Prospect 50 S Emerson St Mount Prospect 60056 Connor Harmon Development Planner 630-743-3334 charmon@mountprospect.org
Village of Roselle 31 S Prospect St Roselle 60172 Caron Bricks Planner 630-671-2806 cbricks@roselle.il.us
Village of Sauk Village Municipality 21801 Torrence Ave Sauk Village 60411 Marva Campbell-Pruitt Village Clerk 708-758-23330 mcampbell-pruitt@saukvillage.org
Village of Schaumburg 101 Schaumburg Ct Schaumburg 60193 Kevin Leighty Management Analyst 847-923-3871 Kleighty@villageofschaumburg.com
Village of Skokie 5127 Oakton Street Skokie 60077 Steve Marciani Planning Supervisor 847-933-8447 steve.marciani@skokie.org
Village of South Barrington 30 South Barrington Rd South Barrington 60010 Paula McCombie Mayor 847-381-7510 pmccombie@southbarrington.org
Village of Stone Park 1825 N 32nd Avenue Stone Park 60165 Laura Cassidy-Hatchet Village Clerk 708-345-5550 LCASSIDY@VOSP.US
Village of Wheeling 2 Community Blvd Wheeling 60090 Shari Matthews-Huizar Director of Human Serivces 847-459-2672 shuizar@wheelingil.gov
Village of Woodridge 5 Plaza Dr Woodridge 60517 Phillip Green Planner 630-719-2906 pgreen@vil.woodridge.il.us
Xilin Association 145 E Algonquin Rd Arlington Heights 60005 Linda Yang Executive Director 630-745-8080 lindayang@xilin.org
Youth Outreach Services 2411 W Congress Pkwy Chicago 60612 Ashley Velchek Director of Revenue Growth and Partnerships 773-777-7112 ashleyv@yos.org
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago 1 N LaSalle Ste 1150 Chicago 60602 Angela Accurso Coordinator Public Affairs 312-762-2716 angela.accurso@ywcachicago.org