Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
100 Black Men of Chicago 3473 S. King Drive Suite 206 Chicago 60616 Carl Tutt President 630-750-3786 carl.tutt@100bmc.org
21st Century Instruction and Design, LLC 7219 South Prairie Avenue Chicago 60619 Gloria Jackson Owner 773-914-4452 g.jackson@21id.org
3K1A Strategies 675 Lake Street, Unit 125 Oak Park 60301 Kouri Marshall Principal 309-253-5596 kouri@threek1a.com
A Knock At Midnight 400 W 76th St Ste 206 Chicago 60620 Johnny Banks Executive Director 773-488-2960 akambanks@msn.com
A Safe Haven Foundation 2750 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Monique N. Caston Director of Grants 773-435-8422 mcaston@asafehaven.org
ABJ Community Services, Inc. 1818 East 71st St Chicago 60649 Victoria C. Brady President/CEO 773-209-4586 victoriabrady@abjchicago.org
Above and Beyond Family Recovery Center 2942 W Lake St Chicago 60612 Daniel Hostetler Executive Director 773-940-2960 dhostetler@anb.today
Access Living of Metropolitan Chicago 115 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60654 Daisy Feidt Executive Vice President 312-640-2197 dfeidt@accessliving.org
Africa Global Chamber of Commerce 2009 W Arthur Ave, Ste 1 Chicago 60645 Olivier Kamanzi Chairman & CEO 312-927-4830 okamanzi@africangcc.org
Agudath Israel of Illinois 3542 W Peterson Ave Chicago 60659 Shlomo Soroka Rabbi 312-254-7543 ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org
AIDS Foundation of Chicago 200 W Monroe St Ste 1150 Chicago 60606 Laura Roche Program Development Manager 312-784-9099 lroche@aidschicago.org
Alternative Schools Network 1807 W Sunnyside, 1D Chicago 60640 Jack Wuest Executive Director 773-728-4030 jwuest@asnchicago.org
American Camp Association Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
American Indian Association of Illinois 1650 W Foster Chicago 60640 Dorene Wiese President 773-550-9600 dpwiese@aol.com
American Indian Center 3401 W Ainslie St Chicago 60625 Heather Miller Executive Director 406-600-3190 hmiller@aicchicago.org
Antioch Community Social Service Agency 415 W Englewood Ave Chicago 60621 Eddie Johnson III Executive Director 773-575-8173 ejohnson3_489@hotmail.com
Asian Health Coalition 180 W Washington St Ste 1000 Chicago 60602 Yicklun Mo Assistance Director 312-372-7070 yicklun@asianhealth.org
Assyrian Universal Alliance Foundation 4343 W Touhy Ave Lincolnwood 60712 Larry Dakof Treasurer 773 863 3566 Ldakof@auaf.us
Austin Childcare Providers' Network 5701 W Division Chicago 60651 Ruth Kimble Executive Director 773-457-2990 quinlan3@prodigy.net
Austin Peoples Action Center 5125 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 Cynthia Williams CEO 773-921-2121 sistuh2sistuh@aol.com
Because I Care Inc 5811 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 James Spearman Board Chair 708-514-6831 OFFICEAT5812@GMAIL.COM
Black United Fund of Illinois 1809 E 71st Stw 200 Chicago 60649 Carolyn Day Executive Director 773-324-0494 Executivedirector@bufi.org
Bright Leadership Institute 5820 W Chicago Ave 2 Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan Census Coordinator 708-612-8518 brightleadershipinstitute3007@gmail.com
Campaign for a Drug Free Westside Inc 300 N Central Ave Chicago 60644 CB Johnson CEO 773-261-1421 cbjohnson@drugfreewestside.org
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
C.C.E Enterprises 1636 N Bosworth Ste 1 Chicago 60642 Crystal Eatman President and CEO 773-656-7844 crystaleatman@cceenterprisesllc.com
Center for Community Academic Success Partnerships 16234 Prince Dr South Holland 60473 Barbara Harris Executive Director 708-582-1801 harriswoodard@gmail.com
CHANGE Illinois 233 N Michigan Ste 1800 Chicago 60601 Liliana Scales Advocacy Director 904-404-2173 lscales@changeil.org
Chatham Business Association 800 E 78th St Chicago 60619 Pattilyn Beals Interim Executive Director 773-994-5006 pattilynbeals@cbaworks.org
Chicago Area Project 55 East Jackson Blvd. #900 Chicago 60604 Howard Lathan Associate Executive Director 312 588-3805 howardlathan@yahoo.com
Chicago Urban League 4510 S Michigan Ave Chicago 60653 Stephanie Schmitz Bechteler ED, Research & Policy Center 773-402-8505 sbechteler@CHIUL.ORG
City of Prospect Heights 8 N Elmhurst Rd Prospect Heights 60070 Peter Falcone Assistant City Administrator 847-398-6070 pfalcone@prospect-heights.org
Coalition for a Better Chinese American Community 2141 S Tan Ct Chicago 60616 Grace Chan McKibben Executive Director 773-405-6770 gracechan@cbcacchicago.org
Communities United 4749 N Kedzie Ave 2nd floor Chicago 60625 Jennifer Arwade Co-Executive Director 773-583-1387 jenny@communitiesunited.org
Community and Family Partners and Development 16224 Ellis Ave South Holland 60473 Jason Woodard Director 312-307-4518 jwoodardcp@gmail.com
Cook County Bureau of Economic Development 69 W. Washington Chicago 60602 Jamila McMillon Legislative Coordinator 312-603-0317 jamila.mcmillon@cookcountyil.gov
Core Management Solutions Incorporated 10118 S Vincennes Chicago 60643 MC Wilson President 773-860-0802 mwilson3310@gmail.com
DuPage Federation on Human Services Reform 246 E Janata Blvd Ste 265 Lombard 60148 David Roth Executive Director 708-466-2132 droth@dupagefederation.org
EL Hogar Del Nino 1710 S Loomis Chicago 60608 Rosaura Arellano Managing Director 312-733-5584 rosaura.arellano@elhogardelnino.org
El Valor 1850 W. 21st St. Chicago 60608 Jillian Gonzalez Sr. Vice President 312-492-5945 Jillian.gonzalez@elvalor.net
Erie Neighborhood House 1701 W Superior St Chicago 60622 Erin Malcolm Assistant Director of Development 312-563-5808 emalcolm@eriehouse.org
Faith Works Pavilion Community Dev. Corp. 437 E 71st St Chicago 60619 Joan L. Clay President 773-224-9264 jlclay.faithworks/@yahoo.com
Family Guidance Centers 2630 S Wabash Ave Chicago 60616 Dr. Ciuinal Lewis Exec. Vice President 312-808-3231 Clewis@fgcinc.org
Fathers Who Care 4540 W Washington Blvd Chicago 60624 Rev. Walter Jones Executive Director 773-287-5821 westsidecommunitystakeholders@gmail.com
Featherfist Inc. 2255 E 75th St Chicago 60649 Leslie Levy Director of Project Development 773-719-7601 llevy@featherfist.org
Field of Dreams Visionary Center 875 N Michigan Ave, Ste 3100 Chicago 60624 Siri Hibbler Founder and CEO 773-454-8369 Siri.hibbler@fieldofdreamsvisionarycenter.com
Free Lunch Academy 7837 S. Colfax Ave. Chicago 60649 Calvin King Executive Director 773-526-2312 freelunchacademy@gmail.com
Global Girls, Inc.

8151 S Chicago Ave

The Global Studio

Chicago 60617 Marvinetta Marie Woodley-Penn Executive Director 312-320-7779 mpenn@globalgirlsinc.org
Goodwill Industries of Metropolitan Chicago 6054 S. Western Ave. Chicago 60636 Brenda Sanders Programs & Workforce Connection Centers 773-627-5755 Brenda.Sanders@goodwillchicago.com
Greater Chicago Food Depository 4100 West Ann Lurie Place Chicago 60632 Nicole R Robinson VP of Community Impact 773-843-7798 nrobinson@gcfd.org
Healthcare Alternative Systems 2755 W Armitage Ave Chicago 60647 Marco Jacome CEO 773-252-3100 mjacome@hascares.org
Hope Charities 20300 Governors Hwy Olympia Fields 60461 Oliver Akano President 773-368-3499 oakano@gmail.com
Housing Action Illinois 67 E Madison St Ste 1603 Chicago 60603 Sharon Legenza Executive Director 312-939-6074 sharon@housingactionil.org
Illinois Action for Children 4753 N Broadway Ste 1200 Chicago 60640 Maria Whelan President and CEO 773-769-8011 whelanm@actforchildren.org
Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics 310 S Peoria St Ste 304 Chicago 60607 Dru O'Rourke Senior Manager, Membership Engagement 312-733-1026 dorourke@illinoisaap.com
Illinois Muslim Civic Coalition 2425 W 22nd St Ste 209 Oak Brook 60523 Reema Kamran Executive Director 630-640-9422 reema@ilmuslimciviccoalition.org
Impact Family Center 838 W Marquette Rd Chicago 60621 Rashaud Bell Development Manager 312-772-8531 Impactdevelopmentcoordinator@gmail.com
Improved Child Care Management Services, Corp., Albany Child Care Center 5954 S Albany Ave Chicago 60629 Jovan Willis CEO 773-737-0231 iccm@sbcglobal.net
Indigenous Community Service Center 24142 S Volbrecht Rd Crete 60417 Yvonne M Orr-El Executive Director 224-218-2554 yvonne@indigenouscommunityctr.org
Indo American Center 6328 N California Ave Chicago 60659 Samay Gheewala Civic Engagement Coordinator 773-973-4444 sgheewala@indoamerican.org
Inner Voice Chicago 212 W Van Buren St Ste 300 Chicago 60607 Jacqueline Edens CEO 312-994-5830 jedens@ivchi.org
J.A.M Enterprises of IL LLC 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny Martin Chief Executive Officer 773-908-3532 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
Latino Policy Forum 180 N Michigan Ave Chicago 60601 Carmen Martinez Development Manager 312-376-1766 cmartinez@latinopolicyforum.org
LAUNCH OUT INTO THE DEEP CHRISTIAN CENTER 2223 S MILLARD AVE CHICAGO 60623 PASTOR WILLIAM GIBSON FOUNDER 773-648-1502
Lawndale Business Renaissance Association 906 Sh Homan Ave Ste 400 Chicago 60624 E. Bernard Jennings Executive Director 312-925-3186 jennings_eb@sbcglobal.net
Maroon Village 9417 S May Chicago 60620 Rich Gardner President 773-798-9326 hellomaroonvillage@gmail.com
Matthew House 3728 S Indiana Ave Chicago 60653 Dr. Sanja Rickette Stinson CEO and Executive Director 773-536-6628 eldersanja@ameritech.net
McDermott Center DBA Haymarket Center 120 N Sangamon St Chicago 60607 Jeffrey Collord Vice President of Operations 312-226-7984 x 331 jcollord@hcenter.org
Mothers of Hope Resource Center Non Profit P.O. Box 604 Blue Island 60406 Candace Brown Executive Director 708-566-0827 mothersofhoperesourcecenter@gmail.com
Mujeres Latinas en Accion 2124 W 21st Place Chicago 60608 Monica Paulson Government Grants & Advocacy Manager 773-890-8570 mpaulson@mujereslat.org
NAACP Chicago Westside Branch 5820 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan 1st VP & Census Coordinator 708-612-8518 plogan@cwbnaacp.org
NAACP Illinois State Conference 2532 PORTSMOUTH CIRCLE SPRINGFIELD 62703 TERESA HALEY State President 217-836-4339 thaley@illinoisnaacp.org
New Age Services Corporation 1330 S. Kostner Ave. Chicago 60623 Dr. Toniya Calhoun, MSW Chief Executive Officer 773-542-1150 tcalhoun@newageservices.org
New Horizon Center 6737 W Forest Preserve Ave Chicago 60634 Maria Sarno Program Director 773-286-6226 Msarno@newhorizoncenter.org
Omega Community Human Services Org. 1717 Howard St Evanston 60202 Nelia Ladlad Executive Director 773-332-9568 neliaguinsatao@gmail.com
People's Community Development Assn 3570 W Fifth Ave Chicago 60624 Michael Eaddy President 773-531-4411 michaeleaddy@sbcglobal.net
Phalanx Family Services 837 W 119th St Chicago 60643 Robbie Sanders CEO 773-287-1353 tsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org
Project Brotherhood 6932 S Oglesby Chicago 60649 Marcus Murray, MPH Executive Director 773-573-7295 mr.murray@projectbrotherhood.net
Proviso Leyden Council for Community Action Inc. 411 W Madison St Maywood 60153 Bishop Dr. Claude Porter Founder and CEO 708-450-3506 bishopporter@plcca.org
Rincon Family Services 3710 N Kedzie Ave Chicago 60618 Eddy F. Borrayo President and CEO 773-564-9070 eborrayo@rinconfamilyservices.org
Sankofa Safe Child Initiative 4041 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60624 Annetta Wilson Executive Director 773-542-9900 wsafechild@sbcglobal.net
Save One Life Foundation PO Box 734 Yorkville 60550 Dr. Tasha Davis President 630-429-6143 Saveonelifefoundation@gmail.com
Second Sense 65 E Wacker Pl #1010 Chicago 60601 Steven Zelner Executive Director 312-236-8569 steven.zelner@second-sense.org
Security Awareness Outreach 9453 S Ashland Ste 7 Chicago 60620 Henry J Page President 773-988-9414 pagesecurities@gmail.com
SGA Youth & Family Services 11 E Adams St Ste 1500 Chicago 60603 Cristina Ocon Grants and Operations Manager 312-447-4351 cocon@sga-youth.org
Shore Community Services 8350 Laramie Avenue Skokie 60077 India Alexis Ehioba CEO 630-234-3216 India@shoreservices.org
Sinai Community Institute 2653 West Ogden Ave Chicago 60608 Angela D. Brown SCI System Director 773-522-8640 broang@sinai.org
South Asian American Policy and Research Institute (SAAPRI) 350 N Broadway, 2nd Floor Chicago 60613 Shobhana J Verma Executive Director 773-373-9750 shobhana@saapri.org
South Side Community Art Center 3831 S Michigan Chicago 60653 Jacqueline Williams Director of Development 773-373-1026 jackie@sscartcenter.org
Southwest Organizing Project (SWOP) 2558 W 63rd St Chicago 60629 Chris Brown Director of Operations 773-471-8208 cbrown@swopchicago.org
Spanish Coalition for Housing (SCH) 1922 N Pulaski Rd Chicago 60639 Joseph Lopez Development Manager 773-342-7575 x 153 jlopez@sc4housing.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
St. Agatha Church 3151 W Douglas Blvd Chicago 60623 David Wolfe Tech Center Coordinator 773-522-3050 davidewolfe@archchicago.org
Strategy for Access Foundation NFP 4800 S Chicago Beach Dr #1707S Chicago 60619 Vanessa A. Harris President 312-650-9256 fun@fun4thedisabled.com
The CABET Group 226 S Wabash Ave Chicago 60605 Tyrone Farris CEO 312-786-0890 tfarris@cabetinc.org
The Chicago Lighthouse For People Who Are Blind or Visually Impaired 1850 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Martha Younger-White Senior VP Employment & Rehabilitation Services 312-447-3251 Martha.Younger-White@chicagolighthouse.org
The Neighborhood Alliance Inc 1809 E 71st Chicago 60649 Val Free Executive Director 773-936-4293 vfree@thenna.org
The Office LLC 5812 W Chicago Ave Chicago 60651 James Spearman President 708-514-6831 OFFICEAT5812@gmail.com
The William Everett Group 35 East Wacker Drive Suite 3100 Chicago 60601 David Schwab Program Manager 312-391-0433 d.schwab@wegrp.com
TwentyEleven 2532 W Warren Blvd,Ste 10 Chicago 60612 Vanessa Rhodes Chief Executive Officer 312-608-9046 vrhodes@twentyelevenconstruction.com
UCAN 3605 W Fillmore Chicago 60624 Camilla Johnson Government Grants and Contracts Manager 773-290-5849 camilla.johnson@ucanchicago.org
United States Hispanic Leadership Institute 431 S Dearborn St Ste 1203 Chicago 60605 Tammy Deavours Acting Executive Director 312-427-8683 tdeavours@ushli.org
Universal Housing Solutions CDC 5820 W. Chicago Ave., 2 Chicago 60651 Phyllis Logan Executive Director 708-612-8518 ploganuhscdc@gmail.com
VAS Networking Services 9449 So Kedzie Ave #293 Evergreen Park 60805 Valerie Silas CEO 708-690-4464 vasNETservices@gmail.com
Village of Bolingbrook 375 W Briarcliff Rd Bolingbrook 60440 Essam Choudhary Chair, Bolingbrook Complete Count Committee 773-688-9105 essamc@live.com
Voices of West Englewood 5719 S Winchester Chicago 60636 Gloria Williams Founder 773-567-1805 gloria1965williams@gmail.com
Westside Health Authority 5417 W Division Chicago 60651 Emily Ferry Policy Coordinator 773-786-0249 eferry@healthauthority.org
YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago 1030 W Van Buren St Chicago 60607 Denise Lam Chief Operating Officer 312-932-1265 dlam@ymcachicago.org
Youth Outreach Services 2411 W Congress Pkwy Chicago 60612 Ashley Velchek Director of Revenue Growth and Partnerships 773-777-7112 ashleyv@yos.org
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago 1 N LaSalle Ste 1150 Chicago 60602 Angela Accurso Coordinator Public Affairs 312-762-2716 angela.accurso@ywcachicago.org