Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
ACA Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
American Indian Center 3401 W Ainslie St Chicago 60625 Heather Miller Executive Director 773-275-5871 hmiller@aicchicago.org
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
Chicago Citywide Literacy Coalition 641 W Lake St Ste 200 Chicago 60661 Becky Raymond Executive Director 312-690-4253 becky@chicagocitywideliteracy.org
City of Kankakee Community Development Agency 850 N Hobbie Ave Kankakee 60901 Jonathan Shinabarger Staff Accountant 815-933-0511 jmshinabarger@citykankakee-il.gov
Hope Charities, Inc 20300 Governors Hwy Olympia Fields 60461 Oliver Akano President 773-368-3499 oakano@gmail.com
Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies 3435 Liberty Dr Springfield 62704 Michelle Pulce-Flynn Vice President of Programs 217-789-0125 mpulce@iacaanet.org
Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights 228 S Wabash Ave Ste 800 Chicago 60604 Alice Cottingham Census Manager 708-609-9981 alicecottingham@gmail.com
Kenneth Young Center 1001 Rohlwing Rd Elk Grove Village 60007 Sherrine Peyton Division Director, Community Collaboration & Public Resource Development 847-502-7613 sherrinep@kennethyoung.org
Metropolitan Mayors Caucus 233 S Wacker Dr #800 Chicago 60660 Kyle Smith Director of Housing and Community Development 312-201-4507 ksmith@mayorcaucus.org
Reaching Across Illinois Library System 125 Tower Dr Burr Ridge 60527 Deirdre Brennan Executive Director 630-734-5146 dee.brennan@railslibraries.info
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org