Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
A Safe Haven Foundation 2750 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Monique Caston Director of Grants 773-435-8422 mcaston@asafehaven.org
ACA Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Agudath Israel of Illinois 3542 W Peterson Ave Chicago 60659 Shlomo Soroka Rabbi 312-254-7543 ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org
American Indian Center 3401 W Ainslie St Chicago 60625 Heather Miller Executive Director 773-275-5871 hmiller@aicchicago.org
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
Center for Community Academic Success Partnerships 16234 Prince Dr South Holland 60473 Barbara Harris Executive Director 708-582-1801 harriswoodard@gmail.com
Chicago Citywide Literacy Coalition 641 W Lake St Ste 200 Chicago 60661 Becky Raymond Executive Director 312-690-4253 becky@chicagocitywideliteracy.org
City of Berwyn 6700 W 26th St Berwyn 60402 Claudia Ayala Administrative Manager 708-749-6432 cayala@ci.berwyn.il.us
Community and Family Partners and Development 16224 Ellis Ave South Holland 60473 Jason Woodard Director 312-307-4518 jwoodardcp@gmail.com
Cornerstone Community Development Corporation NFP 943 Et Lincoln Hwy Ford Heights 60411 Angelia F Smith Executive Director 708-758-2565 afsmith@fhcsoi.org
Hope Charities, Inc 20300 Governors Hwy Olympia Fields 60461 Oliver Akano President 773-368-3499 oakano@gmail.com
Illinois Action for Children 4753 N Broadway Ste 1200 Chicago 60640 Maria Whelan President and CEO 773-769-8011 whelanm@actforchildren.org
Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights 228 S Wabash Ave Ste 800 Chicago 60604 Alice Cottingham Census Manager 708-609-9981 alicecottingham@gmail.com
J.A.M Enterprise of IL, Incorporated 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny A. Martin President and CEO 312-471-5574 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
Kenneth Young Center 1001 Rohlwing Rd Elk Grove Village 60007 Sherrine Peyton Division Director, Community Collaboration & Public Resource Development 847-502-7613 sherrinep@kennethyoung.org
Metropolitan Mayors Caucus 233 S Wacker Dr #800 Chicago 60660 Kyle Smith Director of Housing and Community Development 312-201-4507 ksmith@mayorscaucus.org
New Horizon Center 6737 W Forest Preserve Ave Chicago 60634 Maria Sarno Program Director 773-286-6226 Msarno@newhorizoncenter.org
Proviso-Leyden Council for Community Action Inc 411 Madison Maywood 60153 Bishop Dr. Claude Porter President and CEO 708-450-3506 bishopporter@plcca.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
UIC Jane Addams Center for Social Policy and Research 1640 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Joseph Strickland, PhD Associate Director 312-413-2303 jstric3@uic.edu
Village of Maywood 40 W Madison St Maywood 60153 David Myers Director of Community Development 708-450-4429 dmyers@maywood-il.org