Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
A Safe Haven Foundation 2750 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Monique Caston Director of Grants 773-435-8422 mcaston@asafehaven.org
ACA Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
Agudath Israel of Illinois 3542 W Peterson Ave Chicago 60659 Shlomo Soroka Rabbi 312-254-7543 ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org
Albany Park Community Center 5101 N Kimball Ave Chicago 60625 Victor Dufour Associate Director of Community Partnerships 773-509-5657 x 473 vdufour@apcc-chgo.org
American Indian Center 3401 W Ainslie St Chicago 60625 Heather Miller Executive Director 773-275-5871 hmiller@aicchicago.org
Antioch Community Social Service Agency 415 W Englewood Ave Chicago 60621 Eddie Johnson III Executive Director 773-575-8173 ejohnson3_489@hotmail.com
Black United Fund of Illinois 1809 E 71st St Ste 200 Chicago 60649 Carolyn Day Executive Director 773-324-0494 Executivedirector@bufi.org
Campaign for a Drug Free Westside, Inc 300 N Central Chicago 60644 CB Johnson CEO 773-261-1421 cbjohnson@drugfreewestside.org
Chicago Citywide Literacy Coalition 641 W Lake St Ste 200 Chicago 60661 Becky Raymond Executive Director 312-690-4253 becky@chicagocitywideliteracy.org
Community Assistance Programs 11715 S Halsted St Chicago 60628 Sheryl Holman Chief Executive Officer 773-468-1993 sholman@capsinc.org
Carlop Marketing Productions Inc 5842 N Medina Ave Chicago 60646 Jose Alfredo Lopez President 773-218-9800 alfredolopez@uscmp.com
Eighteenth Street Development Corporation 1843 S Carpenter St Chicago 60608 Alexis Esparza Executive Director 312-733-2287 aesparza@esdcpilse.org
Forward PC 3265 W Armitage Ave Chicago 60647 Devora Diaz Program Director 773-862-4675 forwardpc@sbcglobal.net
Free Lunch Academy 7837 S Colfax Ave Chicago 60649 Calvin King Executive Director 773-526-2312 freelunchacademy@gmail.com
Habilitative Systems Inc 415 S Kilpatrick Ave Chicago 60644 Donald J Dew President and CEO 312-835-6517 djdew@habilitative.org
Hope Charities, Inc 20300 Governors Hwy Olympia Fields 60461 Oliver Akano President 773-368-3499 oakano@gmail.com
Illinois Action for Children 4753 N Broadway Ste 1200 Chicago 60640 Maria Whelan President and CEO 773-769-8011 whelanm@actforchildren.org
Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights 228 S Wabash Ave Ste 800 Chicago 60604 Alice Cottingham Census Manager 708-609-9981 alicecottingham@gmail.com
J.A.M Enterprise of IL, Incorporated 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny A. Martin President and CEO 312-471-5574 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
New Horizon Center 6737 W Forest Preserve Ave Chicago 60634 Maria Sarno Program Director 773-286-6226 Msarno@newhorizoncenter.org
Northwestern University 1813 Hinman Ave Evanston 60201 Dan A Lewis Director and Professor 847-902-0796 dlewis@northwestern.edu
Rincon Family Services 3710 N Kedzie Ave Chicago 60618 Eddy F. Borrayo President and CEO 773-564-9070 eborrayo@rinconfamilyservices.org
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org
The Neighborhood Alliance Inc 1809 E 71st Chicago 60649 Val Free Executive Director 773-936-4293 vfree@thenna.org
The Walk of Faith Multiple Sclerosis Foundation PO Box 199163 Chicago 60619 Dorrell B Smith President 312-613-2008 dmschip@aol.com
UIC Jane Addams Center for Social Policy and Research 1640 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago 60608 Joseph Strickland, PhD Associate Director 312-413-2303 jstric3@uic.edu