Organization Address City Zip Contact Title Phone Email
ACA Illinois 5 S Wabash Ave Ste 1406 Chicago 60603 Colette Marquardt Executive Director 312-332-0833 colette@acail.org
City of Springfield 800 E Monroe Springfield 62701 Lisa Peterson Business Projects Manager 217-789-2377 lisa.peterson@springfield.il.us
Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies 3435 Liberty Dr Springfield 62704 Michelle Pulce-Flynn Vice President of Programs 217-789-0125 mpulce@iacaanet.org
Illinois Primary Health Care Association 500 S 9th St Springfield 62701 Cheri Hoots Chief Operating Officer 217-541-7413 choots@iphca.org
J.A.M Enterprise of IL, Incorporated 418 S Cicero Chicago 60651 Johnny A. Martin President and CEO 312-471-5574 jam.onit75@yahoo.com
Montgomery County Government #1 Courthouse Square Rm 102 Hillsboro 62049 Sandy Leitheiser Montgomery County Clerk 217-532-9530 sandyl@montgomeryco.com
Sista Girls and Friends, Inc 1165 N University Decatur 62522 Melverta Wilkins Executive Director 217-520-7308 sistagirlsandfriends@gmail.com
Special Olympics Illinois 605 E Willow St Normal 61761 Cindy Villafuerte CFO 309-888-2551 cvillafuerte@soill.org